We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
36
62
44
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
62
44
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city dormer window no lift cold meats cute hotel sister hotel per hour main entrance excellent location mussels spent one night water pressure narrow streets breakfast buffet enjoyable stay your luggage hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Finished a walking trek of the Balkans here . Well placed little hotel with comfy beds and well looked after and clean. Breakfast was buffet style but very good. Location ideal for exploring the old city.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FC381CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for 5 nights. It is located centrally within the city walls so not the quietest but we knew to expect this due to the location.
Rooms were clean and all staff so friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was lovely and always lots of choice, not just repeated each day. They also do a set menu deal which was lovely and well worth the money.
The only downside was the signal on the tv was not very good and the bathroom is a bit on the small side but would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hunny8511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

This hotel is in an excellent location right in the very heart of the old town. Breakfast choices were good. Our room was large but faced into a lightwell so no view. Some rooms, were of course, better. We weren’t impressed with the cleanliness of bathrooms, either ourselves or friends. What was worse, when our friend complained on arrival (mid afternoon) about the state of the bathroom door. She was told the cleaner had gone home and it would get fixed the next day!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sus1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

This is a beautiful small hotel in kotor full of charm and friendliness.
Rooms are lovely and clean with shutters to help keep them cool and keep out the early morning light if you want a sleep in.
Breakfast was beautiful here great choice and excellent service.
Nice little bar also where I didn't spend much time unfortunately as there are so many bars and restaurants in kotor. Excellent location in beautiful old town well worth a visit...I hope to return soon

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

An average hotel in the middle of old town. Although it’s 3 stars in my opinion, the staff was fantastic. However, there were a few issues. First, the TV signal didn’t work. Second, the room decor was very, very old, but tolerable for one night. Lastly, don’t expect quiet since it’s located in a busy town square.

The breakfast wasn’t bad. The best part was that it was centrally located in the old town.

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank johnnyg503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews