We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seemd crowded and lacked most dishes ”
Review of Dacha Grill-Cafe

Dacha Grill-Cafe
Ranked #2 of 255 Restaurants in Yalta
Price range: US$1 - US$6
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Maybe we were surprisingly unlucky, but visiting close to the end of Russian January holidays we found the place filled with people, hence quite loud as the space is small, but worse was absence of really many dishes, i.e. none of the interesting announced soups were available, or none of many salmon-containing dishes; what we had in the end wasn't bad at all, just very far from expected.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank anastasiar85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (543)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 543 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Yesterday we found this place via TripAdvisor and came to see if it's really good. And it was just amazing! The spinach cream soup and mushroom cream soup were fantastic, and the portions were qruite big (about 300 ml each). P We also tried the "4 cheeses" pasta and salad of avocado and prawns. Both were so delicious! I couldn't believe I was in Yalta that moment.
The service was also very good. We got the meals fast enough and the girls were always right on time to serve new dishes.
Definitely recommended!

P.S. We also tried 0.3l of Stella Artois (which was good), but didn't try grill in this bar, so I can't say for sure if the Grill Bar status is valid or not :)

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank snikitin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

Very delicious and portions huge enough to feed an elephant. Definitely recommend this place. Thank you very much, guys!

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank antowkadiron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dacha Grill-Cafe also viewed

Yalta, Yalta Municipality
 

Been to Dacha Grill-Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.