We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jelena”

Bob Rock's Ice Cream Shop
Ranked #1 of 8 Dessert in Zadar
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$2
Description: Take out Ice Cream shop with variety of flavours, regular, premium, vegan, gluten free, sugar free and lactose free
Restaurant details
Description: Take out Ice Cream shop with variety of flavours, regular, premium, vegan, gluten free, sugar free and lactose free
Reviewed 11 June 2021

The best ice cream in town. A lot of flavor and wonderful look of ice cream that is also very tasty. Staff is very kind and friendly. Definitely when you visit Zadar you must try Bob Rock's ice cream.

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank 376jelenam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2021

On our visit to Zadar, my friend and I went to Bob Rock’s and we were stunned by lovelies of ice cream flavors and politeness off their stuff.

Big plus is the fact that the ice cream is made in Croatia

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Dora_Stublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021

After visiting more than a few gelato shops in town during our stay, everyone in our group were repeat customers at Bob Rock’s. Best quality and awesome flavors for only a couple Kuna more than the average.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank T2425LXjeremyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marko S, Owner at Bob Rock's Ice Cream Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

tnx :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2021 via mobile

Ice cream is sooo deliciouss, there is a lot of choices between flavors... I was really happy with that ice cream :)
Also, the shop looks cute tho.

Date of visit: July 2020
1  Thank Paulaspicek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020 via mobile

Lots of flavours, ice cream tastes delicious, we came here twice to taste different flavours. Highly recommend for some fresh gelato!

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank alanroytbak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bob Rock's Ice Cream Shop also viewed

 
Zadar, Zadar County
 

Been to Bob Rock's Ice Cream Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.