We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fantastic adventure

We did 2 tours with Luka and Florian. The firat tour was the Panorama tour and my girlfriend and I... read more

Reviewed yesterday
christophmL7231JZ
Good experience

Had a great boat trip along the shore of Pula. Later on we swam into the pigeons cave. Sadly, we... read more

Reviewed yesterday
dan8991iel
Read all 53 reviews
  
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
52
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin watching trip bottlenose dolphins baby dolphin their natural habitat marine life an amazing experience florian aboard captain sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

Great tour on a beautiful day outside! Saw few dolphins right off the boat, I would have liked to have seen more, but understand nature doesn't always cooperate.
The captain was very funny and knowledgable. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Manuelaklay1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

By far the most amazing experience. Florian and Luca are very nice guys and made the trip happen despite the circumstances, we are so grateful for that. Also we were so lucky to see the dolphins. Many thanks for everything!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank shirins666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

We saw lots of dolphins during our sunset boat trip, along with learning about the sea life that lives in the area from the captain Luca. We really enjoy it. I would recommend this trip to all nature lovers!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank oneandonlys2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

It was a great experience...we saw a lot of dolphines in her natural spot. Apart from seeing the Dolphins we also saw a beautiful Landscape..Our guide explained us many details about the sea, animals and the history about croatia..the guide was great, very much thanks for this beautiful experience..

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Isabelknl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021

Beautiful bays, cliffs and sea cave, awesome and well informed skipper! We saw several dolphins and the tripp was fun! Could"t ask for better experience!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank markus26124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews