We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Private transfer from Split to Zagreb
7

Book in advance
from
US$702.60
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Airport Taxi Split
from US$702.60
More Info
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
423
4
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
423
4
1
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taxi service excellent service pleasant journey flight was delayed nice car quick response arrived promptly ferry port always on time highly recommend this company safe driver return journey friendly driver transfer company great communication private transfer old town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2021 via mobile

Private transfer from Split city center to Sit airport was amazing! I was very nervous that someone would not wake up at 4:15am in the morning and I would be late to the airport... but they were super communicative via email and phone calls. Driver arrived early and was waiting for me right on the crb. Helped with bags and got into a very nice and clean BMW. Had a great conversation. Drove safely and arrived exactly when I wanted to be there!
Thank you for one of the only stress-free portions of my travel day:)
Highly recommend this service!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank AM-world-traveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2021

I used airport taxi split to go back to Split airport early morning.
It was very easy to book by email, they were very responsive, and extremely professional. The driver was very nice and friendly and she was early.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank elodiel667
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2021

All was perfect! Perfect communication, perfect drivers. We used Marko's service 3 times during our stay in Croatia - all drives were really comfortable and on time. Highly recommended

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank KristianHartlev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2021 via mobile

Juliana was excellent was on time and told us a lot about the city, the best places to go, bars and boat tours would highly recommend

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank brandonrT9186GD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2021 via mobile

We (a family of 6 adults) arranged an airport transfer from Split airport to our hotel in the Znjan area of Split. I emailed Marko and he responded within minutes - confirming price, availability and all arrangements.

Upon our arrival at Split airport, we were met in person and then driven in a very comfortable Mercedes Vito to our hotel. En route, our driver (also called Marko) showed us sights of interest and told us a little of the history of the area.

For our return transfer, our drive (Zeljana) was waiting at our hotel at the appointed time, and drive us promptly and in comfort back to the airport.

The cost of the transfer (€50 - or Kn 370 - each way, in cash) was very competitive.

We would recommend Marko and his team to anyone. They are responsive, courteous, caring, prompt and helpful. Their rates are very fair and competitive. They speak flawless English (for those that need this), and are friendly and keen to assist. What is there not to like about that?

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank ndphillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews