We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$178
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
Hotels.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
eDreamsUS$178
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
201
113
21
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
201
113
21
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews necessary amenities would stay again rooms are clean beautiful hotel terrace plants ruins
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2020

This is a colonial style hotel, much larger and spacious inside than its exterior suggests. Built round a courtyard with lovely terrace for breakfast, this hotel was comfortable and clean with very helpful and friendly staff. My only complaint was that the water wasn't hot enough in the shower. It is situated about a 15 minute walk from the main centre plaza and was quiet and peaceful.

Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank LizzzR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge F, Gerente at Hotel Boutique Los Pasos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

We are very happy that you have chosen our hotel, Thank you very much for your visit and we really appreciate your comments. We happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. About the hot water, We are going to take the necessary steps to solve these issues.
We are looking forward to your return,
Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020 via mobile

A colonial style setting in a quite surrounding. Very nice rooms and clean toilets. Free breakfast and the views from the terrace is fantastic. Location is very good with all attractions in walkable distance.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank murali8121
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge F, Gerente at Hotel Boutique Los Pasos, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2020

We are very happy that you have chosen our hotel, Thank you very much for your visit and we really appreciate your comments. We happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
We are looking forward to your return,
Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020

Very nice and helpful staff, beautiful patios and great roof top views to Fuego, comfortable beds. Well organized airport transfer.
The breakfast could be better, the coffee was weak. No heaters in the rooms and it was cold outside. The bathroom was a little bit outdated.

Date of stay: January 2020
1  Thank Venture03894096907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge F, Gerente at Hotel Boutique Los Pasos, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2020

Thank you very much for you feedback, we really appreciate your comments because those are helping us to improve our services. We are going to take the necessary steps to solve the coffee issue.
We hope you can give us opportunity to visit us in the future.
Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020

Our family of three thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel. Situated in a quiet area of the city we enjoyed returning from our excursions to its relaxing surroundings. Once inside the front doors, the hotel opened out into a series of well-planned and ambient spaces. We had a small, corner room off a wonderful courtyard. Although small in size it was perfect and comfortable for our 4-night stay. A large sliding window looked out onto the courtyard allowing plenty of light and air to enter the room. Combined with air conditioning the room was fresh and pleasant throughout the stay. Our son made use of the seating areas doted about the hotel to rest and unwind after a day's outings. The hotel setting was conducive to quiet relaxation!
The breakfast menu was varied and the dishes delightful. The staff were exceptional and attentive. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge F, Gerente at Hotel Boutique Los Pasos, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

We are very happy that you have chosen our hotel, Thank you very much for your visit and we really appreciate your comments, invites us to continue with a excellent services to our guests. We happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We are looking forward to your return,

Kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2019

We didn't stay at the hotel - we were on a cruise that stopped here and we had lunch at the restaurant. It was excellent - service was good, too. Our guide brought us to this restaurant so we could get the local dish, petian with tortillas because we told him we wanted to try local food. It was perfect for us!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Service
2  Thank MAP12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge F, Gerente at Hotel Boutique Los Pasos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2019

Thank you very much for your visit and we really appreciate your comments. We happy to hear that you have enjoyed your lunch with us. We are looking forward to seeing you in the future,
kindest regards,
Atte.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews