We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“often visitors”
Review of Burrito Madre

Burrito Madre
Ranked #33 of 1,546 Restaurants in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Reviewed 25 August 2017

best healthy street food choice
easy to makw receipy quick and always fullfilling
kids love it as well
quick aespecailly important when yo are crazy hungry

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank CedarStory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edvina I, Guest Relations Manager at Burrito Madre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Hello,
Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review! We’re happy to hear you were satisfied with our food and service! We look forward to your (and your kids’) next visit!
Best regards,
Burrito Madre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (476)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 477 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2017

Nana, rice, beans, chicken, vegetables,lemon, strawberry, Chocolate, caramel, orange, good company - what else do you need - oh yes - good wifi

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Valentina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edvina I, Guest Relations Manager at Burrito Madre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Hi there,
Thank you for the review. We’re glad you were more than satisfied and we look forward to your next visit soon!
Best regards,
Burrito Madre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

My favorite is the Madre Meal, you get a lemonade, churros and a burrito. The restaurant looks nice and the waiting time is extremely short. And did I mention? The food is awesome!

But please start delivering to Vozdovac.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank milicac550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edvina I, Guest Relations Manager at Burrito Madre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Hi there,
Thank you for the wonderful review. We’re glad to know that you were satisfied with our food and service. Also, thank you for the suggestion about delivery. We’ll consider it!
Best,
Burrito Madre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We had a really good burrito from here when we came in the afternoon one day, they are really good when fresh - but the one we got at just before midnight was cold, and the churros were tough and chewy.

Thank Sonja A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edvina I, Guest Relations Manager at Burrito Madre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Sonja,
Thank you for leaving a review. We’re sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with our food and we appreciate you drawing our attention to this matter. We’ll pass this review along for further investigation.
Best regards,
Burrito Madre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

The burritos are nice, the choice is not bad, the churros are delicious. Specifically recommend your burrito with barbacoa. Take the kiwi lemonade or the mint lemonade because they're both delicious.

Thank tappster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edvina I, Guest Relations Manager at Burrito Madre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hi,
We’re very happy you enjoyed our burritos, churros and lemonades.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Best regards,
Burrito Madre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burrito Madre also viewed

 
 
 

Been to Burrito Madre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing