We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome”
Review of FAB Living by Una

FAB Living by Una
Ranked #11 of 51 Shopping in Belgrade
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Concept Store packed with treasures for ultimate presentation of Contemporary Serbian fashion, home decor and art collections, as well as a selection of products discovered in the four corners of the world through our journey.
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Really great, very kind people, a lot of things to buy which are quite good quality. Totally would visit again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pavuprip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Una N, Owner at FAB Living by Una, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Thank you so much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

10 - 14 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Cozy and artistic ambience filled with love ❤ Unique art & fashion brands. Una and her stuff will provide you excellent shopping experience and guide you through every step, helping you to choose the best item that suits you.

Thank Natasa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Una N, Owner at FAB Living by Una, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Love your comments thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

If you are searching for shopping original & unique brands made in Serbia - FAB is the place to visit! Atmosphere is always chilled and relaxed and Una is by far one of the most welcoming people I know.
From the day they opened FAB Living my life got simplified as I don’t need to go around Belgrade searching for things I like. I go to FAB and everything is already there - waiting for me ❤️
Keep up the FABulous work!!!
Your biggest fan, Ana

Thank AnastasijaCetkovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Una N, Owner at FAB Living by Una, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear Ana thank you so much for your beautiful energy and support we are so glad to have you in our fabulous family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Much more than a concept store. Laid-back, artsy sanctuary with amazing, hand-picked selection. Exclusive but affordable and inviting. Let the charming owner Una guide you through stories and secrets behind each brand as no other personal shopper.

1  Thank Petar Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Una N, Owner at FAB Living by Una, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words and I look forward to hearing from you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed FAB Living by Una also viewed

 
Belgrade, Serbia
 

Been to FAB Living by Una? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing