We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Cool Concept Store in Belgrade : a MUST-DO in Belgrade

Unexpected, hidden gem. You get fashion, design, art, .... let's say all really cool things... read more

Reviewed 17 December 2018
pedjahadzimanovic
Beautiful & unique store

Amazing designer concept store where you can buy the most unique presents for family and friends... read more

Reviewed 14 December 2018
486minat
via mobile
Read all 20 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Belgrade
from US$21.87
More Info
from US$69.05
More Info
from US$36.83
More Info
from US$20.72
More Info
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
20
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews concept store unique art sunglasses jewelry shoes shop
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Cozy and artistic ambience filled with love ❤ Unique art & fashion brands. Una and her stuff will provide you excellent shopping experience and guide you through every step, helping you to choose the best item that suits you.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Natasa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Una N, Owner at FAB Living by Una, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Love your comments thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

If you are searching for shopping original & unique brands made in Serbia - FAB is the place to visit! Atmosphere is always chilled and relaxed and Una is by far one of the most welcoming people I know.
From the day they opened FAB Living my life got simplified as I don’t need to go around Belgrade searching for things I like. I go to FAB and everything is already there - waiting for me ❤️
Keep up the FABulous work!!!
Your biggest fan, Ana

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank AnastasijaCetkovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Una N, Owner at FAB Living by Una, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear Ana thank you so much for your beautiful energy and support we are so glad to have you in our fabulous family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Much more than a concept store. Laid-back, artsy sanctuary with amazing, hand-picked selection. Exclusive but affordable and inviting. Let the charming owner Una guide you through stories and secrets behind each brand as no other personal shopper.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Petar Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Una N, Owner at FAB Living by Una, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words and I look forward to hearing from you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews