We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sandra D

Not so good

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 8 Aug 2014via mobile
Pictures what you see on site is not real picture it's photoshop.
They don't have horses, rooms are old, all hotel needs renovation. Prices for night is too expensive.
Food is poor but nature is great!
Pool is ok but around is neglected.
Best regards

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
HK$1,601
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,476
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$1,178
  • Official Hotel
29.6 km from Country Club Hotel Babe
Free Wifi
Restaurant
HK$1,348
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,352
  • Expedia
    HK$1,348
  • Trip.com
    HK$1,343
29.9 km from Country Club Hotel Babe
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
HK$1,112
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,300
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$878
  • Trip.com
    HK$1,097
30.1 km from Country Club Hotel Babe
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior view
HK$888
  • Hotels.com
    HK$884
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$670
  • Booking.com
    HK$887
30.5 km from Country Club Hotel Babe
Free Wifi
Restaurant
HK$1,685
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$771
  • Expedia
    HK$1,685
  • Trip.com
    HK$949
29.2 km from Country Club Hotel Babe
Free Wifi
Free parking
Apartment
HK$431
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$497
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$344
  • Trip.com
    HK$475
27.8 km from Country Club Hotel Babe
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$651
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$539
  • Agoda.com
    HK$496
  • Trip.com
    HK$615
30.5 km from Country Club Hotel Babe
Free Wifi
Restaurant
HK$471
  • Trip.com
    HK$523
  • Agoda.com
    HK$422
  • Vio.com
31.3 km from Country Club Hotel Babe
Free Wifi
HK$1,287
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,299
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$1,203
  • Trip.com
    HK$1,499
30.9 km from Country Club Hotel Babe
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior view
HK$1,217
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,212
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$989
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,216
31.7 km from Country Club Hotel Babe
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Belgrade
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
4
6
6
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
6
6
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Babe is famous for weekend rest with family not too far away from Belgrade. Nice place, calm nature, some activities, all in all very good weekend.
Bungalows are not in same shape as at opening but it is still clean and peaceful.
Personnel is helpful and food is good.
I realized that place is popular for rest after bike ride from city.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dusan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

Sad looking hotel wth investments in the past. Breakfast poor.Lunc poor. Bread from yesterday. You have to ask for a glass in the room. You have to ask for soap. Shower mainly not working. Toilet not sanitazed. There is no key in bathroom. No playground for kids. Grass is 1m high.... Nature is beautiful.
No shop near. Bar is open at 8am so of you get up earlier for a walk and you need coffee or tea...sorry...wait 8am. Minibar is working but also is empty. It is not expensive hotel but they don't offer 30% from there webpage - offer.

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
6  Thank Alekksej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Every time when I come again I can see better offer. I was in Hotel Babe three times in last eight years. After a lot of work during a year I need a real rest. And this is what I need. Excellent location, nearby Belgrade so I can visit my business colleagues, excellent serbian food and wine and very friendly personnel. Hotel rooms and bungalows are very comfortable and clean. In wellness centre and long walks I enjoy very much so it was very helpful for my body and soul. Many thakns you and see you soon!

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sanja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Excellent location, beautiful nature. Staff was very helpful. The food was, as expected traditional an fresh. Belgrade is in an hours reach. All in all, a great Serbian experience. Keep on the good work. Chears

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B92de
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 February 2014

This was our second time visiting this hotel and it was as good as ever.Just love this view from Hotel's terrace and one can see why this part of Sumadija is called Serbian Tuscany.The stuff is very helpful ,our bungalow was spacious and clean with it 's own terrace.Nice breakfast with scrambled eggs and sausages.Even there is a wellness centre with jacuzzi ,sauna and a range of treatments.Tresije Monastery is just a few kilometers from a hotel and we enjoy visiting.traveled with my family and we'll definitely go back there.

Room tip: you can choose between hotel rooms and bungalow .we were in a group of four and bungalow was in the second row surrounded with pine trees.
Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nenad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews