We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kaiserist
Istanbul, Türkiye

Stayed 2 times in 1 week

Review of Hotel Orasac
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 9 Aug 2022
I stayed 2 times during 1 week and both were above average. Hotel is located at nice suburb of Begrade and quite close to new highway connection. You can go to city center in 15 minutes by bus no 53. Room was big clean and confortable. There is a nice restaurant at the hotel and open buffet breakfast was also great. Free parking available in front of the hotel. Staff was very friendly, polite and helpful. I left very early during my second stay before breakfast time and they prepared me a lunch box to take away.
Negative items: No lift exist and it is difficult to climb second floor with your luggage. It is also negative for disabled person. There is no openning window at 2. floor rooms and they say that they are smoking rooms ventilated by air conditioner however air conditioner has no ability to provide fresh air into room.
Date of stay: August 2022
Room Tip: Ask for a room at first floor
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Exterior view
HK$723
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
7.5 km from Hotel Orasac
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotel exterior
HK$1,188
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
8.1 km from Hotel Orasac
Free Wifi
Restaurant
HK$821
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
7.0 km from Hotel Orasac
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior view
HK$1,133
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
8.3 km from Hotel Orasac
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • ZenHotels.com
5.5 km from Hotel Orasac
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Official Hotel
    HK$1,665
  • Expedia
6.6 km from Hotel Orasac
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • CrownePlaza.com
    HK$1,004
  • Expedia
6.9 km from Hotel Orasac
Free Wifi
Pool
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • ZenHotels.com
7.9 km from Hotel Orasac
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Room 2
Contact accommodation for availability.
8.2 km from Hotel Orasac
Free Wifi
Private room
Contact accommodation for availability.
8.4 km from Hotel Orasac
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Belgrade
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
27
10
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
10
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2020

Entire hotel staff was amazing! Everyone, from receptionist to manager to housekeeping was very helpful and accommodating. All receptionists spoke very good English. Entrance of hotel is a little tricky, GPS takes you to the back. Otherwise, location is ideal—lots of stores and restaurants nearby. The hotel restaurant is great! Food quality and service are excellent and prices are very reasonable. Kitchen staff even packed us a breakfast to go for our early morning flight. Would definitely stay again!

Room tip: Rooms 103 and 104 have excellent views from balcony.
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jackie_Bathory
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2019

Small but well organized and clean hotel. Staff was fast for acomplishing tasks, very friendly, professional and always polite. Nothing to complain about. If the road brings us again no problem to stay again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank LoveToto7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 August 2019

We reserved almost all the rooms in this hotel for our son's wedding, which was also the location for the reception.
The rooms were very spacious and clean, the food excellent. The staff were very friendly, super organised and could not help enough. Even down to fast tracking a forgotten passport to city hall for us to save a cancelled wedding! They put in a huge amount of work for a seamless reception and helped our guests with all tours and taxis throughout the weekend to give them all an excellent weekend break. A big thank you and 5 stars to this hotel and it's staff. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DenStreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Good stuff, very helpful. Liked everything about the hotel. Small and cosy, good breakfast. Was a bit noisy; there was a bday celebration in the restaurant on Saturday. Music was too loud at midnight, asked to decrease the bass - the bed was vibrating a bit )) they did it actually

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gingereen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

After a long journey and need of rest, we arrived at hotel Orasac, Belgrade! Spacious rooms and bathrooms, cleanliness and coziness! Varied and rich breakfast! Bring us energy for our trip! Sophisticated restaurant suitable for celebrations! Thousands of thanks to the whole team!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kameni2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews