We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pisac Inn
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
202
90
22
12
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
90
22
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main squarelocated rightsacred valleyrooms are smallsunday marketsecond floorperfect locationpeople watchingcharming hotelcoca teaquinoa souptwo nightstown squarestaff was extremely helpfulbalcony overlooking the squarehistoric buildingflowering vines
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed two nights at the Pisac Inn in May 2018. It was the perfect location for us to get used to the altitude after travelling from sea level. The hotel is charming, perfectly located on the central square and the restaurant is excellent.

In addition to a great two day stay there, the hotel introduced us to a new friend. They had arranged for a driver, Avelindo, to pick us up from the airport and when we found him to be very nice, reliable and a safety conscious driver, we asked him to drive us throughout the Sacred Valley the rest of the week we were there. He even met us at our train back from Machu Picchu in Ollantaytambo with nothing more than our word that we would be there at a certain time. We recommend that any travellers seeking a safe, reliable, friendly driver contact the Pisac Inn and ask for Avelindo.

Nos alojamos dos noches en el Pisac Inn en mayo de 2018. Era el lugar perfecto para acostumbrarnos a la altura después de viajar desde el nivel del mar. El hotel es encantador, está perfectamente ubicado en la plaza central y el restaurante es excelente.

Además de una gran estancia de dos días allí, el hotel nos presentó a un nuevo amigo. Hicieron los arreglos para que un conductor, Avelindo, nos recogiera del aeropuerto y cuando descubrimos que era muy agradable, confiable y un conductor consciente de la seguridad, le pedimos que nos llevara por todo el Valle Sagrado el resto de la semana que estuvimos ahí. Incluso nos recibió en nuestro tren de vuelta desde Machu Picchu en Ollantaytambo con nada más que nuestra palabra de que estaríamos allí en un momento determinado. Recomendamos que cualquier viajero que busque un conductor seguro, confiable y amigable se contacte con el Pisac Inn y pregunte por Avelindo

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Russell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PisacInn, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pisac Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks Russell S for your comment, we are very happy that you have spent an excellent vacation at our hotel Pisac Inn, you have enjoyed our excellent cuisine at the restaurant Cuchara de Palo and you have delighted with the landscapes and culture in the Sacred Valley. We will also congratulate Avelindo for his wonderful work as a driver, our staff will always be happy to serve our guests and give them an excellent service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here to being our trip with an airport pickup from Cusco for two nights 5/14-5/15. It was a good choice: excellent on site restaurant, good breakfasts, and friendly desk staff whom speak good english. But best of all, the location! The market is right in front, and the ruins are a hike-able distance away.

Highly recommend for lodging if visiting Pisac.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JC C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PisacInn, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pisac Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are happy to hear from you JC C. We appreciate your comment and we hope you can visit us in a next occasion. Remember we also have tours throughout the sacred valley as well as our social projects and immersion with the community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

This hotel is ideally located in the city centre, right at the central plaza. It offers quietness inside, more particularly at the garden. Food is really excellent. Rooms are pleasant, not too big. Staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Moolenaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PisacInn, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pisac Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Moolenaar your comment fills us with enthusiasm. Our staff will be congratulated. We are so happy that you tried our organic food that cames from Kusi Ñam organic farm, where local people work with us. We hope to see you again and live a cultural experiencience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

My wife and I spent 3 nights at this small town in the Andes. In addition to a great room and restaurant, the Pisac Inn has an excursion/guide service that is top notch. We were fortunate to have Kelly lead us on a private tour of Moray, Morras and Chinchero at a great pace, tailor-made to our needs. She took us to local weavers where we saw how they colored and spun their weavings. One day we took a taxi up to the Pisac ruins and after an extensive tour hiked back to town (whew). A great spot if you want to see some of the sights of the Sacred Valley without the hustle of a big city. And great hosts.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackadrien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PisacInn, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pisac Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

We are glad that you've try our services of Peru Cultural Journeys that is our excursion/guige service. Kelly will be congratulated for her wonderful job, Jackadrien you really live the cultural experience that we promote, we hope to see you and your wife again at our comfortable hotel and offer you more cultural experiencies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

We loved our stay at Pisac Inn. We travelled a couple years ago. The service was good, the location was great and the hotel itself is beautiful. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The food at the restaurant was good. Pisac ruins were some of the best we had experienced and one of the highlights of our trip to Peru.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grtravels38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PisacInn, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pisac Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

We appreciate your review grtravels38, it's absolutely delightful. We hope to see you again in our hotel, we are preparing new surprises

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews