We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antigua Casona San Blas
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Torre Dorada(Cusco)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
475
46
10
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
475
46
10
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitsan blasanticuchosbeautiful hoteljuan carlosmachu picchuboutique hotelboxed breakfastthe main squarealpaca blanketsfavorite hotelpacked breakfastlovely boutiquenarrow streetsfiltered waterbreakfast was amazingcourtyard area
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent Hotel in Cusco. Arranged a ride from the Bus Station to the Hotel when we came into town and it worked out fine. Breakfast was free and excellent. Room was spacious and excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone as it is close to the main part of town. Had a band playing music in the courtyard when we arrive. Can sit outside and enjoy music and drinks.

Room Tip: Every room in the hotel should be fine.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our group stayed here for 10 days. From the minute we walked in til the day we left everything was perfect. The staff all understand what customer service means. They were always there to help. The breakfast was delicious and we ate at the restaurant two nights, both nights were excellent. After a long day of sightseeing we would sit by the fire and have a drink to relax. It was so much fun meeting travelers from all over the world and many nights there was live music. The rooms were spacious and bed so comfortable. For the price we got way more than we ever expected. Best hotel we have ever stayed in.

Room Tip: Get a balcony room overlooking the garden
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank alfburt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I never would have guessed we would get this much value for the price we paid. The hotel is beautiful, clean, modern and very cosy. The staff is very friendly and always available to help you out. We spent one night, left our luggage there and will be back in two nights after our visit to Machu Pichu (on the train only small hand luggage is allowed). Leaving the luggage there was no problem. Breakfast is in a very cosy room with some good options (not a lot but this what they offered was good!). We doubted to book a hotel which costs 3 times more and I am extremely happy we did not do it!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kwissei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Only stayed 1 night here, but it was so wonderful! Beautiful courtyard with fire pits, great food and free breakfast is very good ....beautiful room. Would definitely recommend for couples, friends, anyone !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Caroline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This has to be one of the best hotels I’ve stayed in. The entire staff was delightful, from the waiter at the restaurant chatting and joking with us to the front desk giving us advice on how to best experience Machu Picchu and speaking to our taxi driver to make sure we were taken to the the correct location. Both the public space and rooms themselves were stunning, with very comfortable beds and large, clean bathrooms. We were also upgraded to a double suite, which was a nice surprise! It’s also conveniently close to the Plaza de Armas, but still very quiet so you can sleep without disturbance. All in all, every detail is thought of at this hotel, and if we ever return to Cusco, I know exactly where we will be staying!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Alexandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews