We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable dinning place”

Spago Dining Room by Wolfgang Puck
Ranked #64 of 13,698 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$100 - US$300
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Description: Located on level 57 of Marina Bay Sands Tower 2, Celebrity Chef Wolfgang Puck's flagship restaurant Spago offers an imaginative and seasonal menu of Californian cuisine with global accents, in a sophisticated and inviting atmosphere. Featuring a fine dining restaurant and an al fresco bar & lounge overlooking Marina Bay Sands' famous infinity pool, Spago boasts a spectacular view of the Singapore city skyline and garden.
Reviewed 17 May 2021

Great food, friendly staff and good view. It was suppose to be a birthday dinner for my friend and without requesting anything from the restaurant, they actually prepared a birthday card and a 'happy birthday' wording with a candle on our dessert plate. I find this very sweet and my friend is so thrill about this. The food is fantastic, definitely worth the price.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank koey w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,012)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 1,012 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2021

High quality fine dining meals with surprises from local taste buds infused innovative cuisines. The "laksa" was one of the best I have ever tasted before as a local.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank chuahweihuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2021

I brought my other half here for her birthday dinner, and Spago did not disappoint. We had the Rough Loves on the side, and started with the tomato soup and the kaya toast. The kaya toast foie gras might sound outlandish at first blush, but the ingredients and flavours are combined masterfully and is a treat from start to finish. As main courses we had the iberico pork chop and the seafood tagliatelle, with the patatas bravas at the side. The tagliatelle was tangy and the seafood buttery smooth. The pork chop was flavourful and the meat was a good blend of lean and fatty. Last but definitely not least, the service was impeccable and the staff were attentive and prompt in bringing us anything we asked for. Definitely would recommend and come here again!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank hyperactivepink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021 via mobile

Great night out at Spago. Every dish was thoroughly wholesome and delicious, and topped off with great service from the friendly staff. Special shout out to their manager Mr Catalin!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank avo_brioche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021

It's our first time at SpaGo and we wanted to celebrate our friend's birthday.

Our table was adequately attended to by the the staff and Catalin was really hospitable although it was our first time at the restaurant. He provided some additional treats knowing that it was our friend's birthday.

The food was amazing - not only well presented, the beef was tender and the soufflé was incredible.

Overall, I'd go back again for celebrations.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fabianlim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spago Dining Room by Wolfgang Puck also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Spago Dining Room by Wolfgang Puck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.