We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impeccable service and delicious food ”

Spago Dining Room by Wolfgang Puck
Ranked #64 of 13,698 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$100 - US$300
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Description: Located on level 57 of Marina Bay Sands Tower 2, Celebrity Chef Wolfgang Puck's flagship restaurant Spago offers an imaginative and seasonal menu of Californian cuisine with global accents, in a sophisticated and inviting atmosphere. Featuring a fine dining restaurant and an al fresco bar & lounge overlooking Marina Bay Sands' famous infinity pool, Spago boasts a spectacular view of the Singapore city skyline and garden.
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

View from the 57th is breathtaking. Staff are extremely attentive and courteous . Ingredients used are very fresh which make the food very delicious. The deserts are very tasty. Presentation of the dishes are very aesthetically eye pleasing . Go for the executive set lunch for value for money.

Date of visit: October 2018
3  Thank TonyLau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (967)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

222 - 226 of 1,012 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful meal from beginning to end. Started with foie gras and tuna tartare, followed by veal and duck, a aromatic cheese plate was next ended with cappuccino and the most marvelous salted caramel soufflé. We had a descent bottle of Pinot during the meal. Of course the view was magnificent. 4 stars instead of 5 due to cost of meal ($400 usd).

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank G2935WImarkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Our daughter recommended this restaurant as she had been there the previous year, the view from the restaurant is amazing, and the food is well worth the ride in the elevator , but quite expensive, but well worth it for the experience, unfortunately, the only evening we could get booked (because of the Singapore Grand Prix making it extremely busy) was the night of our arrival, and having a table at 9.30 pm after travelling for a day was a bit tiring so wasn't feeling the vibes (not the restaurants fault at all), on our next visit will defo make more of an evening of it, thank you

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ROLYPOLYESSEX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

We went here for lunch and had the express set lunch which was very good. The food was a kind of fusion of East and West. It was beautifully presented. The service was impeccable and the ambience was elegant. Just what you would expect from a Wolfgang Puck restaurant . I would highly recommend it.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Judyannechan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

This being one of those Celebrity Chef signature restaurants by renowned Chef Puck I had my expectations way off the roof. True to form, the place didn't disappoint. Arrived there 30 mins before my booking and was ushered to the bar and lounge which had a magnificent view of the Singapore shipping dock. Sadly it was raining heavily so the view wasn't quite as clear. They have amazing cocktails as you wait for your turn at the Dining Room. The menu is quite amazing from the starter to the mains and dessert. The service is incredibly efficient and I'd recommend anyone who appreciates fine dining to visit. Perhaps I was the first client from Kenya :-)

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank tyruskam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spago Dining Room by Wolfgang Puck also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Spago Dining Room by Wolfgang Puck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.