We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Singapore Cable Car
from US$18.52
More Info
from US$127.75
More Info
from US$73.32
More Info
Reviews (3,753)
Filter reviews
3,753 results
Traveller rating
1,931
1,318
397
71
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,931
1,318
397
71
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sentosa island mount faber harbour front great ride aerial view eye view vivo city scared of heights day pass cars harbourfront attractions ships journey peak sgd mrt
Filter
Updating list...
338 - 343 of 3,753 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Took the cable car to and from Sentosa Island. Really enjoyed the experience as you get to see unbelievable sights of the island. The car were very clean and the operators were very efficient. We got a free pass on this attraction as part of the Singapore Stopover Explorer Pass and were very impressed with the attraction.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank karenr4850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We used the cable car as an easy way to get to Sentosa Island, and then continued on to visit the whole cable car network. The ability to get off one link and then visit another is a real plus. We found that the monitors ensured that we were not crowded, making the rides pleasant.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

* There are two cable car lines in Singapore , one is Faber line and another is Sentosa line .
* Faber line starts from Mountfaber and goes till Sentosa. You can also board the cable car from Harbourfront Tower 2 floor 15 and travel up to Mountfaber, there you can spend some quality time with nature and again board back cable car which will go to Sentosa via Harbourfront.
* Ticket price is 35 SGD per head if you buy it from the ticket counter , However you can purchase tickets online with much discounted prices ( we got them worth 19SGD ). This ticket includes to and fro both.
* It is a well managed and enjoyable activity. I would recommend it totally to everyone.

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank NehaA758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

This is a very nice tour where we can see all the nice beaches and the city while traveling to different stops. Best to topup with this when you purchase Universal Studio tickets.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Lalantha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This is definitely one of the highlights of our vacation, offering spectacular views of the entire City and Sentosa! Take time to visit the beach as well!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ChrisAndAlisonB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews