We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,041)
Filter reviews
2,041 results
Traveller rating
1,142
667
163
40
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,142
667
163
40
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tanglin mall manhattan bar orchard road basilico restaurant l'occitane toiletries botanical gardens executive suite beautiful hotel bit dated high tea main restaurant business trip breakfast buffet club level mobile phone luxury hotel late check
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 2,041 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

First visit to Regent Singapore in Jan 2018 with my parents, the hotel is located in Orchard Road with 15 minutes walk to MRT station. We arrived early and the front desk staff still let us check in earlier as our room was already prepared. The room is a bit classic style, the bathing room was equipped with L’Occitane shower gel, conditioner and body lotion. Breakfast is the best of this stay, as there are many style of cuisine for the guests to choose in the buffet, even you can diy to make a fresh daily juice yourself! Overall, it’s really worth to stay if you are in business trip or family trip. May come back for my next trip to Singapore

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank MartinKwok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, amazing service, and the best buffet ever! (Basillico- pricy but fabulous). The Regent Club access was an added bonus!

Wish I had longer to enjoy the beauty of Singapore! Thank you Regent for a great stay!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
3  Thank jayjay1432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

We had a lovely stay with our family. It is really easy to get to everything from the hotel. Has the great service you expect from a Four Seasons Hotel. We stay 3 nights but arrived at 8am and our rooms were available for an early check in which was appreciated after an overnight flight.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nicifive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

As other reviewers have mentioned, the hotel looks a little old fashioned, however the room was really nice and the phone with a local Singapore number that the hotel provided was a nice touch. The staff are all very helpful, especially the concierge and reception.

It was a little noisy though, especially early in the morning as you can hear the guests above and banging around outside the room too.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Hannah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Using it for now almost 20 years, good location, nice rooms, rather large, good restaurants offering and above all very very good service. A real sense of hospitality and service! Can only recommend the place!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rudy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews