We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,270)
Filter reviews
3,270 results
Traveller rating
2,247
834
133
39
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,247
834
133
39
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorchard roadall inclusive packageqool weekendfree mini barlight refreshmentsfree laundryper daysauna and steam roomboutique hotelfree flowclub benefitsevening cocktailslaundry servicefar east plazarain showerlate checkinfinity pool
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 3,270 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Really enjoyed our stay at the Quincy Hotel. There were so many unexpected extras that made the stay so much more enjoyable. Rooms were cleaned each day, the pool was fabulous and the staff very helpful. Also walking distance to Orchard Road without having to endure the hustle and bustle of the area.

Room Tip: We were on the 14th floor which had a great view but the blockout blinds were fabulous as they kept out the brightness in the mornings.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tammy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbdullahAliBasalamah, Hotel Manager at The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Tammy N,

I am delighted to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay here with us from the various facets and I hope we have left you with an indelible impression.

We hope to see you again soon and please do contact me directly at abdullahali@fareast.com.sg when you are making plans for your next visit.

QUINCY.STAY DIFFERENT

Abdullah A. Basalamah
Hotel Manager
The Quincy Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Fantastic staff - helpful, polite and friendly. The little extras, i.e complimentary minibar, all day snacks and dinner, were unxpected but appreciated! Location was great - only 5 minute walk to Orchard Rd and major subway station. Highly recommend and would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cjcharman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbdullahAliBasalamah, Hotel Manager at The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear cjcharman1,

Thank you for choosing The Quincy Hotel as your hotel of choice for your recent stay here with us.

I am glad to learn that you have enjoyed the various inclusions we have on offer and find us to be in great location.

Please do visit us again and contact me again at abdullahali@fareast.com.sg when you are back here again.

QUINCY.STAY DIFFERENT

Abdullah A. Basalamah
Hotel Manager
The Quincy Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Great stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. The only minor problem was that the steam room and sauna were not hot enough, but apart from that, I could not fault our stay there at all.
Location was excellent, close enough to Orchard road, but very quiet.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbdullahAliBasalamah, Hotel Manager at The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Chris D,

Thank you for choosing The Quincy Hotel as your hotel of choice for your stay here in Singapore. I am delighted to know you find the location is to you liking.

Thank you for your feedback which we will continue to look into. Both steam and sauna's maximum temperature is 55 degrees celsius which is within the confines and guidelines which allows for our guests to relax our a nice swim at our pool.

We hope to see you again and please do contact me at abdullahali@fareast.com.sg

QUINCY.STAY DIFFERENT

Abdullah A. Basalamah
Hotel Manager
The Quincy Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Pleasant staff and great service. the free bar in the room really helped with keeping up my water intake. Pool was a pleasant addition and the breakfast was good. The business area is a little noisy, screens or doors would be a valuable addition.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jocolch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbdullahAliBasalamah, Hotel Manager at The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear jocolch,

It brings me great delight in learning that you have enjoyed your stay with us and managed to partake in the various inclusions such as our Minibar and breakfast during your stay.

When you mean the business area, i believe you are referring to the last table at the end of the restaurant?

We thank you for your review and suggestion and look forward to have you back here again soon and please do contact me at abdullahali@fareast.com.sg when you do.

QUINCY.STAY DIFFERENT

Abdullah A. Basalamah
Hotel Manager
The Quincy Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

We had a great stay at this hotel from the moment we arrived the staff were helpful and very friendly. The room was clean and the breakfast afternoon tea and light dinner was great. I would suggest if you stay there you get that package. It was in a good location and easy walk to get to Orchard Rd. Would stay there if we went back to Singapore again. Thank you Quincy staff for helping to make our stay enjoyable.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank Peter Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbdullahAliBasalamah, Hotel Manager at The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Peter Y,

Thank you for choosing The Quincy Hotel. It brings me great delight in learning that you have enjoyed your stay with us from various inclusions we have on offer and to our rooms.

The inclusions on offer are available to all guests staying in The Quincy.

Please come back and stay with us again when you are back in Singapore and do not hesitate to contact me at abdullahali@fareast.com.sg when you do.

QUINCY.STAY DIFFERENT

Abdullah A. Basalamah
Hotel Manager
The Quincy Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews