We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience S.E.A. Aquarium
from US$7.58
More Info
from US$34.11
More Info
from US$29.56
More Info
from US$84.13
More Info
Reviews (6,159)
Filter reviews
6,159 results
Traveller rating
3,298
2,026
656
128
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,298
2,026
656
128
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea creatures marine life shark tank main tank star fish open ocean different species large tank sea cucumbers touch pool typhoon theatre maritime museum sea world on display must visit place dolphin show universal studios
Filter
Updating list...
800 - 805 of 6,159 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017

We really enjoyed our trip to aquarium, it is very well maintained and there so many species of fishes which is really quite remarkable. You can spend half day here easily.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank NeenaG07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-SEAA, Manager at S.E.A. Aquarium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Sir/Mdm,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in the South East Asia Aquarium. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Just another aquarium, really crowded. Lots of sting rays. Recommended for first timer, probably not worth the time and money if you have already been to decent size aquariums in other countries.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank CLO2509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-SEAA, Manager at S.E.A. Aquarium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Sir/Mdm,

Thank you for your feedback. Please rest assured that we will continue to give our best effort to improve guests experience in the South East Asia Aquarium. We hope to welcome you back again with more fun and interesting experiences. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Plan to be patient as entry takes a while but once I’m there is a great variety of sea life to see. The colours and diversity make this an aquarium to see. The talks are very informative too

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank amanda p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-SEAA, Manager at S.E.A. Aquarium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Sir/Mdm,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in the South East Asia Aquarium. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Went there during a busy day, the place is quite crowded due to the excessive number of tourists wanting to see the attraction for themselves, or is the place itself small? Idk.) The place is quite decent and has a lot of new and unfamiliar species of sea creatures which amazes me. However, some tourists are quite annoying, it says there that there should be no flash when they take photo, but still... flashes everywhere, and none of the staffs stop there, but still... a great experience for my first time. The only thing that I don’t like much is the accommodation fee itself. For that much, I doubt that I will be considering to come back, as this place has nothing more to offer aside from just “fish sight seeing scheme”. Good place for kids tho... for familiarization and amusement.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank xhlangeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-SEAA, Manager at S.E.A. Aquarium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Sir/Mdm,

Thank you for your feedback. Please rest assured that we will continue to give our best effort to improve guests experience in the South East Asia Aquarium. We hope to welcome you back again with more fun and interesting experiences. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

This place is incredible. You can’t even imagine how beautiful the place is. Too many sea species were around us. This place is spectacular and a must visit place.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank turno0506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWS-SEAA, Manager at S.E.A. Aquarium, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Sir/Mdm,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had fun in the South East Asia Aquarium. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews