We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Express lunch”
Review of Supermagic

Supermagic
Ranked #3 of 339 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Description: Supermagic Burgers is your delicious home-base for burgers that are ground fresh upon order, hand-cut fries, and ice cream made with real milk.
Restaurant details
Description: Supermagic Burgers is your delicious home-base for burgers that are ground fresh upon order, hand-cut fries, and ice cream made with real milk.
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Came for a quick lunch and so did we get. loved the burger and the fries We wish we could have tried some more dishes but we're in hurry.Promise to be back.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank iamrkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

Originally came to station X to have a pizza and fish and chips, but wanted to check the menu out for here. We thought why not try it whilst here!

Cheeseburger with fries and Ice Tea for 290 pesos! One of the best I’ve had and we have many good places back in the UK,
Could not fault any of the food and the onion rings were nothing like I’ve had before! If you crave a burger just come here!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Jonny K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

The vegetarian burger was delicious!! It was full of flavour and everything was perfection. Staff were also friendly. Wish we got to try more!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Canny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We have just returned from a late lunch at Supermagic. All 4 of us thought it was the best burger we have ever eaten. So fresh and so tasty. We also shared banana split and a cookie dough split which were okay but if you go, go for the burgers for sure.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Madno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

Had a great trip with my family! The staff I met were friendly and the general feel of the restaurant was really pleasant. The ice cream was superb! I wasn’t able to try any of the burgers or savoury food that they offered but really enjoyed the ice cream banana split.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for good food and a good time.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank reubenBlohm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Supermagic also viewed

 

Been to Supermagic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing