We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (856)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveller rating
568
224
41
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
568
224
41
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ariel's point land tour club paraw unlimited drinks stop traffic cliff jumping daily breakfast the security guard no elevator welcome drink water activities hotel guests family room boracay beach d mall white sand bbc
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 856 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Picked this hotel for the high rating and interestingly low price. They indeed lived up to the reviews.
Location in station 1 is perfect for less beach crowd vs the central area in station 2. Hotel is across the road from beach front, but I think this is good as it adds some peace and quiet vs being right at beach front.
The beach front (Ariel's House) restaurant is a good place to ask for your breakfast to be served. They have one of the beat crispy pata.
The beach front restaurant was being remodeled at the time so it doesn't look very appealing.
Apparently, they own Ariel's point (the cliff diving fun adventure tour), as I saw people coming from other hotels meeting up at this hotel for the day's trip to Ariel's point. I will surely try this next time.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank JohnPat07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Had a brilliant weeks stay here, its location is great on station1 but close enough to 2 and the nightlife. Beach outside is wonderful and never had a problem getting a sun bed.
Hotel is clean and rooms cleaned every day, no balcony and view is poor looking on to the backs but beds and facilities are good.
Breakfast was nice with a good choice,pool small but adequate but what makes the hotel is the fantastic staff who are so friendly and cheerful and go out of their way to help and please you also the owner who often asks if your stay is good.
Shame the island is closing for 6 months and hope it doesnt affect future custom!
Would 100% recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrisworthington48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

My recent stay at BBC was made most memorable largely due to the wonderful staff at this establishment. The staff were friendly, helpful and made me feel very welcome as a first time visitor to Boracay. Facilities including the great pool which was always clean were exceptional for the price. Position was also great and in close proximity to everything with a beachfront bar and restaurant and the lodgings directly across the road. Food was great, breakfast was the best I’ve had in many visits to the Philippines and service was second to none. I will certainly be back to this hotel on my next visit in a few months time. I thoroughly recommend you check this place out if you’re planning a stay in Boracay. Thanks again to all the wonderful staff for making my beach holiday in Boracay truly memorable.
Regards
Dale King.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank eagleridge65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The hotel is clean and has a good location in Station 3. The rooms were cleaned each day. The staff were friendly. Noise is a bit of an issue; getting woken up each day at 5 by the cockerel living on the land beside the hotel was an inconvenience. The view from the room was pretty grim too although I acknowledge there's little the hotel can do about that. If you are on a budget and intend to be out all day, this place will suffice. If you are looking for luxury, I'd probably shop around a bit. Breakfast was nice although the noise from the renovations was irritating.

Room Tip: Check the view first
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeeWilson29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel in construction. hotel so Dirty.
Very bad fire installation.
View from the hotel is only of construction
A lot of issues.....
Bathroom dirty,
Lot of works construction.
Take care boracay declared "Calamity"

The sewers bloked.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank franckguill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews