We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kao Pad”
Review of Smoke at PDKSP

Smoke at PDKSP
Ranked #176 of 339 Restaurants in Boracay
Cuisines: Philippine
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 June 2016

This was our first stop in Boracay and out of the five dishes we ordered, the Kao Pad was the best. Recommended.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

Great Food, good price, friendly stuff - all the time a lot of people - turists and local people. Only can be more vegetarian dish

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Julia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

I visited SMOKE and ordered a small chicken suppe,a chop suey and a calamansi-mint shake.
The suppe was very big even if it was the small size but not that tasty!the vegetables werent something special either.
The portions were good in size but but not in taste!
What was amazing was the calamansi-mint shake for 100pesos!
The best drink i had with calamansi so far!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Konstantina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015

I loved this restaurant. Open 24 hours. Great food for late night drunk munchies. Very busy place. Good service and a good variety of food. I would definitely go back to smoke.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015 via mobile

This was just what I was in the mood for. A quick little place, the food was so tasty, the beers cheap, staff efficient. I'd recommend for the local delights!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank frostie83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Smoke at PDKSP also viewed

 
Boracay, Malay
 

Been to Smoke at PDKSP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing