We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #1 of 3 Quick Bites in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

When you need that decent coffee, go to this Starbucks. They have soy milk and the staff is super friendly.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Q5737WJsandrag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (327)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 327 reviews

Reviewed 2 February 2018

Been here last Feb 01 evening. The staffs are very warm and friendly. They make you feel welcome and at home. I even sa them preparing a drink for a customer even be fire he place the order and when he bets to the counter, the counter personnel asks if he’ll get the same drink ( and she tells him the variant). I asks her if that is one of their regulars but I wag told that that Will be his 3rd time visiting the place Andi ordering the same thing. I was surprised of their keen sense of observation.

The place is clean sa well and fast service.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank colesantosjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

We visited starbucks everyday while we’re in Boracay. It has a fantastic view. Take your drink and relax. Staff is extremely lovely.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank bangay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Great coffee, service and place to hang out. Upper level have better view of the ocean and beach. Clean place, staff are friendly and constantly keep the place tidy.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank melg883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Strategically located in station 2. It is a little overpriced as compared to anywhere else but it is possibly the best place to get my cup of morning joy!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michaelkon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing