We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Expedia
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Agoda.com
US$54
US$39
View deal
SAVE US$15
Hotels.comUS$52
Trip.comUS$47
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
135
5
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
135
5
1
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunrise tour private beach job well done aqua spa john mark chief engineer na ang head concierge solo vacation spa manager commercial establishments they provide free shuttle service cafe staff complimentary cake promo rate concierge team surprise birthday cake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

It was a memorable stay. Very accommodating and friendly staff (Mark S., Grace, John, J-Bert, Angelu, John, Alvarez, Vargas, Flores and the rest of the Belmont crew). Salamat gid for making our stay in Boracay a moment to remember.

The place (Cove 2) has its own charm and magic to share in every travelers storybook. Enjoying an "exclusive" moments at the beach is everybody's dream especially in place called Boracay. #Boracaytion

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank arisaglupus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emet Sendin, Other at Belmont Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Hi arisaglupus,

Warm greetings from Belmont Hotel Boracay. We thank you for your candid review of your recent with us. Sharing this with Mark, Grace, John, Jbert, Angelu, John, Alvarez, Vargas, Flores and the rest of the team makes us grateful that despite this pandemic, we were able to let you savor the moment.
We hope to welcome you back to your next #Boracaytion.
B Safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

One of the best hotels in Boracay! All of the staff are very friendly from the guards, receptionist, housekeeping, everyone is awesome!

Well cleaned and sanitized. The place is very vibrant and less crowd as the hotel has its private beach! Will definitely book again!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jedrickpauljhonf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emet Sendin, Other at Belmont Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Hi jedrickpauljhonf,

We are humbled by your kind words. Your heartfelt review of Belmont Hotel Boracay inspires us to better our service as we commit to provide you a safe and comfortable stay. We hope to welcome you back to a more vibrant stay.
B Safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

The place is SO WONDERFUL! Having a private beach in Boracay amidst the pandemic is a must, and Belmont indeed gave it to us The staff are very polite, friendly, and accommodating- they really made sure we’d feel relaxed and at home during our stay! If you’re thinking about going to Boracay, better stay at Belmont. I guarantee you it’ll be worth it! The food, place, room, activities, facilities - you won’t see anything that could risk you from getting COVID19

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aimeenina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emet Sendin, Other at Belmont Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Hi aimeenina.

We appreciate your heartfelt review of Belmont Hotel Boracay. We couldn't agree more that despite this pandemic, having an exclusive area for you to savor the moment is indeed wonderful. We hope to welcome you back this summer.
B Safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

Such a good place, the place was so quiet and all staff are very friendly ang accommdating. Internationally competative. Perfect to a couple who want to stay in a very heart of boracay the beach are so perfectly high quality sands and the key whole is in the perfect view. This is what i want to recommend to all. My friends and relatives. Belmont hotel was followed all protocols and you are very safe and the rooms the ambience the location was very beautiful. The lobby guard on duty are very helpful specialy Mr. WYN VARGAS. he is very polite, very friendly and very good in customer relationship now i have an additional friend here in boracay.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 199joselitoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emet Sendin, Other at Belmont Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2021

Hi 199joselitoa,

We are grateful for recommending Belmont Hotel Boracay to your friends and family. Sharing how we are committed to your safe and comfortable stay despite the challenges of this pandemic really warms our heart. Maraming salamat.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

T’was indeed a Happy Valentine’s!
The food is delish.
The ambience is so fair and relaxing.
The employees are very approachable.
Great service!
Bonus is a view of the famous key hole in Boracay.
We will definitely go back here.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank josejudhilg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emet Sendin, Other at Belmont Hotel Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2021

Hi josejudhilg,

Will definitely await your return for more delish food, relaxing ambience and great service. We are grateful that your Valentines was a happy one.
B Safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews