We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Calamansi muffin!”

Real Coffee & Tea Cafe
Ranked #3 of 9 Coffee & Tea in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$8
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Beach Front Balcony View of the Sunset....
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Best place to have brekky or merienda or just to hang out and have some coffee! Their calamansi muffin is the best among the rest! Its also very relaxing to hang out at the second floor and look at the beach!

Thank Trina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
realcoffeeboracay, Owner at Real Coffee & Tea Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Good day,
We are so happy you also enjoyed our relaxing view. Thank you for stopping by and the review.
We really appriciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (612)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 612 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

This is a bit of a step into the past and has its roots in a quieter Boracay

I do decaf and the coffee here is really good. The home made muffins are also difficult to say no to!

Thank Mike48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
realcoffeeboracay, Owner at Real Coffee & Tea Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you so much for stopping by, and giving us a try.
We appriciate you visit, and the review.
All the best. You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

I can't remember any store outside Boracay that sells Calamansi Muffin. This is really good for bringing home as "pasalubong" to your friends and relatives. Muffins will last about 3 days unrefrigerated.

Calamansi muffin always go along better with brewed coffee (a bit groundy). Good choice for having a break from the water and walking around the beach.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pinoy_kibitzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
realcoffeeboracay, Owner at Real Coffee & Tea Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much, we are so happy you chose to have a break with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Location is okay in Station 2. I bought a box of calamansi muffin and did not expect it to really taste that good. Too bad I wasn't able to buy before we left. Staff was also friendly and accommodating.

Thank Candy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
realcoffeeboracay, Owner at Real Coffee & Tea Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hello,
Thank you so much for your kind review, we really appriciate it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Loved this rather scruffy little cafe on the first floor above a dive shop - you overlook White Beach (on the high stools anyway). The local blended coffee was really rather good (and the cheapest on the menu) as was the scrambled eggs, which tasted better than other places and cheaper (e.g. Lemon i Cafe). Would go again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CocoRapunzelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
realcoffeeboracay, Owner at Real Coffee & Tea Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Good Morning,
Thank you for your review.
We really appriciate it
Welcome anytime
Real Coffee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Real Coffee & Tea Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Real Coffee & Tea Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing