We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just doing favor. so.. trying to save your money”
Review of Anigre

Anigre
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 22/04
20:00
Ranked #32 of 9,805 Restaurants in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$35
Description: At Sheraton Grand Jakarta you'll find Anigre restaurant with a bright, airy ambience which serves up a magnificent selection of tasty foods. At breakfast time, your appetite for the spread of local Indonesian dishes and international delights like Croissants and Danish pastries will be stimulated by the morning light pouring in through the clear glass of the floor-to-ceiling windows. At other times of the day too, an even broader array of multicultural cuisine is prepared with flair by our culinary maestros. Your enjoyment is bound to be enhanced by the friendly service provided by our diligent associates dedicated to making your meal as pleasurable as possible, whether you're a lone traveller, a family on vacation or an executive talking business with colleagues. You may also wish to note that Anigre Restaurant has a semi-private room which can easily accommodate up to 50 persons, an ideal choice for anyone planning an intimate lunch or evening meal.
Restaurant details
Description: At Sheraton Grand Jakarta you'll find Anigre restaurant with a bright, airy ambience which serves up a magnificent selection of tasty foods. At breakfast time, your appetite for the spread of local Indonesian dishes and international delights like Croissants and Danish pastries will be stimulated by the morning light pouring in through the clear glass of the floor-to-ceiling windows. At other times of the day too, an even broader array of multicultural cuisine is prepared with flair by our culinary maestros. Your enjoyment is bound to be enhanced by the friendly service provided by our diligent associates dedicated to making your meal as pleasurable as possible, whether you're a lone traveller, a family on vacation or an executive talking business with colleagues. You may also wish to note that Anigre Restaurant has a semi-private room which can easily accommodate up to 50 persons, an ideal choice for anyone planning an intimate lunch or evening meal.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

booked 2 seats for anigre lunch buffet on the weekend
which cost almost twice of the weekday price.
they said. it's gonna be different food than weekdays.

the safety measure was above beyond.
food was also not too bad

1. only salad. dimsum. fresh salmon. bread. oxtail soup. noodle soup. and dessert and fruit station. and hot food stall full of carbs (pasta wedges etc.)
with fruit bar.

a. they didnot event have hakau
b. all wonton and fried wonton turns into fried mantau and pao at the last hour
c. dry carbonara
d. no seafood station at all.
e. the staff doesnt even know whats the menu or name at the dessert stall. ( be careful if u have allergic reaction). and worst of all. they didnt ask the manager. just simply said "i dont knw"

5 star hospitality?? hmm

f. they charged u extra bucks for milk in the hot coffee

g. the lime citrus for the oxtail soup was re-useable. and they said. they have no stock for new lime.. 5 star hotels?? hmmm

h. they charge 50 bucks a person for this.
i. i heard the head chef was scolding their staff. what an entertainment

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank gideonh513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheratongrandjakarta, Marketing at Anigre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Gideon H

Thankyou for taking the time to share your dining experience at Anigre Restaurant.

We are truly sorry that your dining experience had some shortfalls. Please rest assured that we take our guest feedback very serious and as an opportunity to always improve and serve our guest better.

We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (295)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 295 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

It’s hard to find s good breakfast in a hotel with excellent services, especially during pandemic, this place has everything

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Antonius Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheratongrandjakarta, Marketing at Anigre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear antoniuspeye

Thank you for your good review. We are glad to be able to provide you with excellent service and facility.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Anigre soon.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

1st time to visit Anigre, so far the food are good, and the services are excellent. Luckily we came here with no so many people are here so we can feel safe while having our lunch. The protocol are quite good. All the staff are wearing mask and so helpful with taking our food.
We also served by a staff name Rudi. He is so kind and friendly, he also helped us to take photos.
Will come back soon! Thankyou Anigre

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Nve300302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheratongrandjakarta, Marketing at Anigre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Nora V

Thank you for your good review on our service, facility and new health protocols. We have also shared your feedback to Rudi who was very happy to be of your service.

We look forward to your visit again soon.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

Nice ambience, food, also get the best services. First time and will come back again. And also Great service by Rudi.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Thebast36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheratongrandjakarta, Marketing at Anigre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sebastian

Thank you for your nice review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Anigre Restaurant soon.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

We spent chinese new year occasion with family here. Large place with secure social distancing, nice atmosphere.. Beautiful exclusive food incl.
Haisom, spicy singapore crab, giant snapper, sezhuan steamboat, pigeon soup with usa ginseng, dumplings, traditional chinese tangyuan. Also some attraction from barongsai. Great friendly hospitality from the team,especially pak jamil, bu lely & all buffet staffs. Thank you we love anigree and we will be back.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 353aliciaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheratongrandjakarta, Marketing at Anigre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2021

Dear Alicia

Thank you for taking the time to write your dining experience at Anigre recently. we are very happy to know that you have had a great dining experience. We have shared your feedback to our associates who are very proud to be of your service.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Anigre soon.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anigre also viewed

 

Been to Anigre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.