We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ExpediaUS$23
TripadvisorUS$23
Trip.com
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
45
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Affordable price!!
Really love this place,love the ambience, best service and the staff all friendly. Their public pool is so big!! A lot of spot foto here, also they have foosball and biliard here. Very recommended villa. will be back soon for another stay

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dayumangsurya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great resort hotel with tropical decor, the rooms are spacious and all bathrooms are open air and you can shower naked in day light feeling like you are in a rain forest! What’s more exceptionally surprising is how good the food there are in the hotel restaurant. Definitely 5 star hotel fine dining quality! What’s more delightful is the friendly and homey services from all the good looking staffs there! A wonderful experience!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Travel22659214225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

very nice and comfy place. Easy to find by google maps and has a unique concept, very good service ! They also have a nice pool and i love the bathroom so much <3. Many spots photo here and i spend my time to take about my self and i really enjoy stay in Litus Bingin ! what a wonderful staycation

Room tip: nothing
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Indah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021

Such a beautiful and nice villa in Uluwatu.. This is the first time for me to staycation at Litus Bingin Uluwatu. All staf is friendly, i'm happy with them service. I'll be back here with my friend / family asap!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank babyceacilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2021

Fall in love with this amazing place! The staff so friendly and very helpful. With beautiful pool and warm vibes, I feel like home here! Need a private party? They have camp fire. Let’s booking now guys

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Clarissarnol_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews