We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Food!”

YUM CHA (Tsimshatsui)
Reserve with Chope
YUM CHA (Tsimshatsui) is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #983 of 12,187 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Price range: US$13 - US$25
Neighbourhood: Tsim Sha Tsui
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Tsim Sha Tsui
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited for dinner. Reservations are available. We loved the food designs. Very cute and tasty. Service wasn’t too bad and beer/wine is available.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ExplorerGoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiningWorkshop, 客戶關係經理 at YUM CHA (Tsimshatsui), responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your visit:) Glad that you like YUM CHA and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (403)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 404 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile

All because of the very horrible service i received from Fang.

Called her to our table and she pretend didnt see us and walked away.

Food is average and expensive

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank poppymartini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiningWorkshopHK, 客戶關係經理 at YUM CHA (Tsimshatsui), responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2018

We are sorry to hear your experience. We had passed this message to our operation manager and further training has already taken for service improvement. Thank you for your comment as it nourish our growth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2018 via mobile

Food is different and very overrated,bad attitude. Wanted to charge $16 per person for water/Chinese Tea.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Raj N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiningWorkshopHK, 客戶關係經理 at YUM CHA (Tsimshatsui), responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2018

We are sorry to hear your experience. We had passed this message to our operation manager and further training has already taken for service improvement. Thank you for your comment as it nourish our growth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2018 via mobile

Loved this restaurant .. it’s a bit difficult to find as it’s hidden away inside a building and not great signage outside. The best was the chicken wings ... could eat like 5 plates!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank JoeyH1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiningWorkshopHK, 客戶關係經理 at YUM CHA (Tsimshatsui), responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2018

Thank you for your visit:) Glad that you like YUM CHA and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

Our second visit and we loved it very much. We ordered the cute looking animal dumplings pls some beautiful shrimp steamed dumpling (w gold color), shrimp rice role, spicy dumplings and noodles w beef. Food was outstanding and worth every penny . Just note that the portions aren’t small so the spicy dumplings were 6 big dumplings. We clearly over orders but finished all as the food was too good. Atmosphere is nothing special . But we will be back .

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank doritg888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiningWorkshopHK, 客戶關係經理 at YUM CHA (Tsimshatsui), responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2018

Thank you for your words and we are glad that you enjoyed our food and the YUM CHA concept! Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to YUM CHA (Tsimshatsui)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing