We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$161
View deal
Agoda.com
US$129
View deal
Hotels.com
US$160
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Official HotelUS$160
ExpediaUS$160
travelup.comUS$164
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (860)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
606
245
56
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
606
245
56
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel extra large room wan chai station apple tv restaurant downstairs guest experience team a wonderful stay birthday celebration convenient location ferry hong mtr convention exhibition staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 925 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2022

Quite simply the best hotel i’ve ever stayed in. Nothing better in terms of service, hospitality and genuine care and attention to guest needs. I’ve travelled 30 counties and over 100 cities and nothing compares to the the feeling the staff give at this hotel. Huge thanks to Natalie, Yolanda, Matthew, Tom and all the amazing staff who always make me feel so happy to stay at the hotel.

Room ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Food ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Location ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank cybercookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2022

Dear Cybercookie,

It was an absolute delight having you with us recently at The Fleming and thank you for taking time to post this lovely review.

We are very excited to hear that you enjoyed our friendly and personalized hospitality services. All the team members here aim to create an atmosphere and feeling of home and comfort for all of our guests. When the full hotel experience creates a great long lasting impression for our guests, this is the best compliment a hotelier can receive!

We will definitely miss you and we can't wait to have you as our guest again soon!

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Assistant Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2022

Staffs fulfilled most of my request for celebration of birthday, decorations, cake, room type.. they are polite and helpful, feeling warm and happy during my staycation. Highly recommend to all of you!!!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kakiu225
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2022

Dear Kakiu225,

Thank you for giving us such delightful review!

We are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed the Birthday Celebration with your beloved and that you appreciate our friendly hospitality. To provide outstanding services is one of our highest priorities and we’re most grateful that you've enjoyed our warm hospitality. Our entire team is dedicated in ensuring all our guests feel welcome and looked after on every stay. That's why feedback such as yours brings us pride and joy.

Once again, thank you for choosing The Fleming for the celebration. We hope it will not be long before we get to welcome you back and make your next stay another unforgettable experience with us!

With warm regards
Matthew Yuen
Assistant Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2022

Me with my friend visited thhe hotel for birthday celebration on 23Oct – 24Oct and were very delighted with the hospitality. I am pleased to say that my stay at The Fleming has been excellent and has surpassed all my expectations. The staff was extremely wonderful and catered to my every need. They all went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and well cared for throughout my time with the hotel, this has turned out to be the best vacation I have had so far. We were very amazed with the room’s interior design and has decided to come here next year as well for a vacation. We had a great time till our stay lasted.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kelvin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2022

Dear Kelvin L,

On behalf of The Fleming, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write us this amazing review.

We are very pleased to read that you had a such fantastic birthday celebration with us. We are also thrilled to know that our team has succeeded in providing you the ‘best vacation you have had so far’.

Your compliments for our nautical design, and the friendly and personalized hospitality services by our team are greatly appreciated. We constantly endeavor to exceed our guest’s expectations of service and it is always satisfying to hear that these efforts are noticed.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to being of your service in the near future, and provide you with another exceptional experience once again.

With warm regards,
Yolanda Wong
Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2022

The decoration was wonderful, I was delighted by the arrangement. Replying of emails was also really quick. The colour matching and placement of furniture was perfect. Would definitely recommend to other friends.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jacqueline260202
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2022

Dear Jacqueline260202,

It is our great pleasure to thank you for having shared your experience with us!

We are honoured that you decided to stay at The Fleming for the birthday celebration and we are very happy to know that you had a memorable staycation with us this year. To provide outstanding services is one of our highest priorities and we’re most grateful that you've enjoyed our warm hospitality. Our entire team is dedicated in ensuring all our guests feel welcome and looked after on every stay. That's why feedback such as yours brings us pride and joy.

Thank you again for staying with us. We cannot wait to be of your service again in the near future, and provide you with another excellent experience.

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Assistant Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2022

The hotel design very themed,i like the design. The room is clean and comfy.The hotel know me choose this place for pre-wedding shooting with my fiancé. They give gifts and greeting cards to us.It's so surprise.We feel great and would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yoyo0516
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2022

Dear Yoyo0516,

Thank you very much for your amazing review about your recent stay at The Fleming!

We truly appreciate your compliments for our nautical design, which is inspired by the old Hong Kong. To provide outstanding service is one of our highest priorities and we’re most grateful that you've enjoyed our warm hospitality. It is our absolute honour to provide you and your fiancé an enjoyable and remarkable stay. Please allow me to extend a warm congratulations to you both!

Thank you once again for choosing The Fleming. We hope there will be many more memories here for you in the future. The next time you are thinking of coming back for another celebration or just a staycation, please feel free to contact me or one of the team members to assist you.

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Assistant Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews