We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Official Hotel
US$173
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
US$192
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Agoda.com
US$135
View deal
travelup.comUS$203
Trip.comUS$191
Booking.comUS$206
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (838)
Filter reviews
903 results
Traveller rating
585
244
56
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
585
244
56
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel extra large room wan chai station apple tv restaurant downstairs guest experience team a wonderful stay love this hotel birthday celebration business trip convenient location ferry hong mtr staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 903 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed my stay in July 2022 at The Fleming hotel in Hong Kang because of its very convenient location (only a few minutes walking from Wan Chai MTR station), helpful and professional staff, stylish, clean and quite room. I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luigi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Luigi M,

Thank you very much for your amazing review about your recent stay at The Fleming!

Our hotel does in fact have a fortunate location being in the hearth of Hong Kong’s legendary Wan Chai neighborhood, a hangout for those in the know who don’t just want to visit Hong Kong, but be plugged in to the life of the city. It is wonderful to see that you made the most of our convenient location.

We are delighted to learn that our team had succeeded in providing a comfortable and enjoyable stay for you. As for your shout-out to our staff will definitely serve as an encouragement to the team as we continuously strive to improve the quality of our personalized hospitality services.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next visit in Hong Kong.

With warm regards,
Yolanda Wong
Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2022 via mobile

We had spent our 10th anniversary at this comfortble hotel in Hong Kong. No jokes! The services and the presentations are over our expectations. I would definitely recommend The Fleming to our friends, family and even colleagues!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EdTheBlackjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

Dear EdTheBlackjack,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this amazing review!

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time celebrating your 10th anniversary at The Fleming and were very pleased with the warm hospitality provided by our teammates. To provide outstanding services is one of our highest priorities and we’re most grateful that you've enjoyed our warm hospitality. Our entire team is dedicated in ensuring all our guests feel welcome and looked after on every stay. That's why feedback such as yours brings us pride and joy.

Thank you again for staying with us. We cannot wait to be of your service again in the near future, and provide you with another excellent experience.

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Assistant Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2022

Staff were polite, friendly and helpful. They handled various requests efficiently. The room was spacious and comfortable. However the view of the room wasn’t perfect. But still a delightful experience under typhoon signal no. 8.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Whoeveriam00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2022

Dear Whoeveriam00,

On behalf of The Fleming, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write us this amazing review.

We appreciate your kind review towards our room and team of professionals. We are very proud of our staff and it is always motivating to receive such positive feedback as yours. We constantly endeavor to exceed our guest’s expectations of service and it is always satisfying to hear that these efforts are noticed.

Thank you again for staying with us at The Fleming. We look forward to being of your service in the near future, and provide you with another excellent experience once again.

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Assistant Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2022 via mobile

This Year 14TH years Dating Anniversary we choose the fleming hotel one night staycation. Since need be safe and need take care family. So Enjoy our little Celebration❤️The hotel amazing with Ferry Theme, clean, the staffd are very nice and with smile, the room love it! And the restaurant of osteria Marzia the dishes are very delicious with seafoods and we had try the breakfast. We will come back again!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joanne1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2022

Dear Joanne,

Thank you for giving us such amazing review!

We are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed the 14th anniversary celebration with your beloved and that you appreciate our hotel design, friendly hospitality and restaurant.

At The Fleming, we do not only aim to provide the highest standards of hospitality service, we also wish to satisfy our guests’ aesthetic needs by shedding lights on our unique minimalist décor that embraces Hong Kong's heritage and its maritime history.

We are grateful for your kind words, and we will for sure continue to try our best to provide the best experience to our guests, and hopefully to you again in the near future.

With warm regards,
Yolanda Wong
Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2022

The staff was very nice, and we had a room with great view.
The location of the hotel is very convenient. The MTR station is just down the road.
Also, it has a very good interior design.
Most improtantly, the bed is one of the best I have tried in HK hotels.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wlshk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2022

Dear wlshk,

Thank you for staying at The Fleming and taking the time to share your experience with us.

It is always a pleasure learning that we had succeeded in providing a satisfying stay in various aspects. Our hotel does have a minimalist décor that embraces Hong Kong's heritage and it's maritime history, making it possible for our guests to immerse themselves in a comfortable and relaxed space, while enjoying our luxurious and modern fittings. We take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way possible, and our convenient location is bonus to the service we provide.

Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and making your stay a most pleasurable one.

With warm regards,
Yolanda Wong
Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews