We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
US$136
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$75
View deal
travelup.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Booking.comUS$106
ExpediaUS$102
Hotels.comUS$102
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveller rating
577
244
56
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
577
244
56
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel extra large room wan chai station apple tv restaurant downstairs guest experience team a wonderful stay love this hotel birthday celebration business trip convenient location ferry hong mtr staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 895 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2022 via mobile

This was a birthday celebration trip for my boyfriend. All staff are professionally trained and polite with excellent customer service especially thanks for guest experience team and reception staff. Out of my expectation for this stay. The rooms and amenities are lovely and spacious.

Thank you very much for making our stay more enjoyable and wonderful. Very thoughtful arrangement and amenity for my boyfriend’s birthday. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and families.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lclammm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2022

Dear Lam,

Thank you for giving us such delightful review!

We are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed the birthday celebration with your boyfriend and that you appreciate our hotel design and friendly hospitality.

Your shout-out to our staff will definitely serve as an encouragement to the team as we continuously strive to improve the quality of our personalized hospitality services.

Once again, thank you for choosing The Fleming for the celebration. We hope it will not be long before we get to welcome you back and make your next stay another unforgettable experience with us!

With warm regards,
Yolanda Wong
Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2022 via mobile

- Excellent service and professional for all staff, special thanks to guest experience team as they are showing me to the rooms and introduced how to use Apple TV and Netflix.
- The design of the room is amazing but without bathtub, only standing shower available for all room categories.
- Location is good as closed with Wan Chai Station or Exhibition Centre Station and walk around 5 minutes.
- Only one restaurant – not special and no more food choices.
Highly recommend for staycation at Fleming, good location, excellent service and unique design

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kentP7781TR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2022

Dear Ken T,

On behalf of The Fleming, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel!

We have a minimalist décor that embraces Hong Kong's heritage and it's maritime history, making it possible for our guests to immerse themselves in a comfortable and relaxed space, while enjoying our luxurious and modern fittings.

To provide outstanding services is one of our highest priorities and we’re most grateful that you've enjoyed our warm hospitality. We take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way possible, and our convenient location is bonus to the service we provide.

We are grateful for your kind words, and we will for sure continue to try our best to provide the best experience to our guests, and hopefully to you again in the near future.

With warm regards,
Yolanda Wong
Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2022

Have an enjoyable stay. The design is fabulous and the staffs are so nice and heart-warming. The staff gave a hand written birthday card and a signature fragrance for indoor use to the birthday one. This was so surprising.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HannaChow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Dear HannaChow,

It is our great pleasure to thank you for having shared your experience with us!

We are honoured that you decided to stay at The Fleming for the birthday celebration and we are very happy to know that you had a memorable birthday celebration with us this year. To provide outstanding services is one of our highest priorities and we’re most grateful that you've enjoyed our warm hospitality. Our entire team is dedicated in ensuring all our guests feel welcome and looked after on every stay. That's why feedback such as yours brings us pride and joy.

Thank you again for staying with us. We cannot wait to be of your service again in the near future, and provide you with another excellent experience.

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Senior Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022 via mobile

Got upgraded with the extra large room for my friend’s birthday celebration, very impressed with their costumer service and the vintage brass detailing in the room—nice and will have another stay for sure!
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank clykket
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Dear Clykket,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review about your recent stay at The Fleming.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and that you appreciate our professional service and design. To provide outstanding services is one of our highest priorities and we’re most grateful that you've enjoyed our warm hospitality.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We cannot wait to be of your service again in the near future, and provide you with another excellent experience.

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Senior Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2022 via mobile

Enjoyable staycation experience at the stylish boutique hotel located at the heart of the city. Recommend to couples looking for places to celebrate for special occasions.

Room & service features:

- Cozy and relaxing atmosphere with the theme of ferry cabin.

- Featured photo taking spots in room & public areas.

- Well caring service from the friendly & energetic operation team. They keep interact with guests proactively when seeing you around.

- Apple TV equipped in room.

- Very quiet rooms

Restaurant features (Operated by the Black Sheep Catering Group):

- Relaxed vibe which fit for fine dining.

- Delicious lunch set menu with fresh seafood & Gelato.

- Very friendly manager with a team of multinational workforce.

- Team members are of abundant knowledge on food & wine being served.

- Appropriate for special occasions.

We will definitely come back again in the future & recommend to you too!

Room tip: Recommended to book for a fine-dining meal at the Hotel’s restaurant during your stay
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2022

Dear Alex W,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this amazing review!

We are very pleased to read that you had a fantastic stay with us and that you appreciate our service, hotel design, room features and dining experience.

Our hotel does in fact have a minimalist décor that embraces Hong Kong's heritage and its maritime history, making it possible for our guests to immerse themselves in a comfortable and relaxed space, while enjoying our luxurious and modern fittings.

To provide outstanding services is one of our highest priorities and we’re most grateful that you've enjoyed our warm hospitality. Our entire team is dedicated in ensuring all our guests feel welcome and looked after on every stay. That's why feedback such as yours brings us pride and joy.

Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope it will not be long before we get to welcome you back and make your next stay another unforgettable experience with us!

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Senior Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews