We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia
US$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Agoda.com
US$101
View deal
Hotels.com
US$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
travelup.comUS$164
Trip.comUS$154
Booking.comUS$155
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveller rating
565
244
55
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
565
244
55
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel extra large room wan chai station apple tv a wonderful stay love this hotel business trip convenient location ferry hong mtr staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 882 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2022

Excellent! I and my friend both love the room so much!! And the staff are so nice too. For the interior, it’s very igable and stylish! You can take a lot of beautiful picture. The point is the room price absolutely low! I will recommend to my friends and stay again in the future

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fibee3b2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2022

Dear fibee3b2022

It is our great pleasure to thank you for having shared your experience with us!

We truly appreciate your compliments for our nautical design, which is inspired by the old Hong Kong. As we aim to achieve the highest standards of hospitality services, your kind words for our team have certainly given us a pat on the shoulder. And you are absolutely right about our uniquely designed amenities.

Thank you once again for choosing to spend your staycation here at The Fleming and we look forward to being of your service in the near future, and provide you with another excellent experience once again.

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Senior Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2022

Thankyou so much for bringing us excellent service. Peace help me send my biggest thank you to the staff that who helped me to do the birthday surprise.u guys did a reli great job & I’m reli appreciate that!

Date of stay: February 2022
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank puramu06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2022

Dear puramu06,

Thank you so much for this fantastic review!

We are honoured that you decided to stay at The Fleming for the birthday celebration and we are very happy to know that you had a memorable birthday celebration with us this year. To provide outstanding services is one of our highest priorities and we’re most grateful that you've enjoyed our warm hospitality. Our entire team is dedicated in ensuring all our guests feel welcome and looked after on every stay. That's why feedback such as yours brings us pride and joy.

Thank you again for staying with us. We cannot wait to be of your service again in the near future, and provide you with another excellent experience.

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Senior Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2022 via mobile

We cannot recommend The Fleming enough! We loved the stylish room design, the attentive and caring staff and the overall atmosphere was just superb. At the end of our trip, I was kindly gifted their signature room scent and birthday card. I was very touched. We will definitely be back to stay again soon!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maisieemilie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2022

Dear maisieemilie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel!

At The Fleming, every piece of our furniture and equipment is chosen and designed meticulously, as an effort to please our guests with various needs. We are truly grateful for your appreciation for the details of our design.

We are very excited to know that you enjoyed the friendly and personalized hospitality services provided by our team. We are grateful for your kind words, and we will for sure continue to try our best to provide the best experience to our guests, and hopefully to you again in the near future.

With warm regards,
Yolanda Wong
Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2022

It’s our second time staying at The Fleming, front desk staff are friendly and helpful. I receive a birthday card written by Matthew Yuen, which is really sweet and thoughtful, thank you for brighten up our day! We will definitely coming back.

It’s been a tough time for hospitality, keep your chin up and stay health.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Selina Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2022

Dear 186selinay,


It is our great pleasure to thank you for having shared your experience with us!

We appreciate your kind review towards our team of professionals. It is always motivating to receive such positive feedback as yours. We constantly endeavor to exceed our guest’s expectations of service and it is always satisfying to hear that these efforts are noticed.

Thank you for choosing us for your birthday celebration. We look forward to being of your service in the near future, and provide you with another excellent experience once again.

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Senior Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2022

I’m glad that I choose to stay at The Fleming to celebrate our special day with my love. Their service is excellence and professional, also the view is good as higher floor with big window. Special thanks to their guest experience staff as prepared a piece of cake for us and showing room details and introducing the hotel while personally escorting us upon check in and really appreciate for their warm greeting at ground floor. We definitely will come again if they have more options for staycation packages.

The only small recommendation was no more food choice from hotel as only one restaurant with expensive charge.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pakyin3332
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2022

Dear Tang Kco,

Thank you very much for your delightful review about your recent stay at The Fleming!

To provide outstanding services is one of our highest priorities and we are most grateful that you have enjoyed our warm hospitality. We are very proud of our staff and it is always motivating to receive such positive feedback as yours. We constantly endeavor to exceed our guest’s expectations of service and it is always satisfying to hear that these efforts are noticed.

Furthermore, we thank you for letting us know about your thoughts on the food options in the hotel. We will definitely take it into account for our future improvement.

It is our honor to be part of your celebration. We hope it will not be long before we get to welcome you back and make your next stay another unforgettable experience with us.

With warm regards,
Yolanda Wong
Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews