We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
US$126
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$73
View deal
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Hotels.comUS$112
ExpediaUS$112
travelup.comUS$130
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (859)
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveller rating
545
241
55
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
545
241
55
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel extra large room wan chai station apple tv a wonderful stay the ground floor love this hotel business trip convenient location ferry hong mtr staycation convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 859 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Super awesome birthday celebration with my girlfriend at the Fleming. We booked the staycation package via online in the hotel and offer, the medium room size is reasonable, the decoration was wooden and contemporary. All staff were so helpful and friendly, especially want to say thank you with their guest experience team Matthew Yuen as he took care of my stay and prepared surprises to my girlfriend and helped me arranging the booking. We are highly recommended here as good location and excellent services. We will come back again!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Companion61073498101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Issac,

Thank you very much for your five-star review!

It was our absolute pleasure having you and your girlfriend stayed with us recently at The Fleming. We are delighted to read that you love our unique design and great to see that you enjoyed the friendly hospitality services provided by our team. Everyone here tries their hardest to go above and beyond for our guests and it’s always great to hear compliments from our guests.

We hope that you can spend more of your special days with us and give us a chance to help create more loving memories. We all look forward to welcoming you in the not too distant future.

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Senior Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2021 via mobile

First time visit, already wanna book for our next visit!! Very nice interior design, smart tv, comfy bed, friendly service. Also we were surprised by Guest service team with the little cake and handwritten card as our anniversary gift. Our package included breakfast, staff at the restaurant are nice and friendly too! Will visit again for sure and recommend this hotel to our friends :)

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dnicenyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Dnicenyh,

Thank you so much for this fantastic review!

We were honoured that you decided to stay at The Fleming for your anniversary celebration and we are very happy that you are satisfied with our hotel design and room amenities.

Our entire team is dedicated in ensuring all our guests feel welcome and looked after on every stay. That's why feedback such as yours brings us pride and joy. The next time you are thinking of coming back to celebrate or for a staycation, please feel free to contact me or one of the team members to assist you.

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Senior Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2021

Spent a night at the Fleming and loved it. It also has convenient location with lots of restaurant surrounded, great staff and hotel design. Matthew Yuen and their GE team were friendly and helpful - assisting us with our check in and super professional rooming with us. The bed and pillows were great and we loved the shower. We will be back next time!!!!

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tiffanywong91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Fleming, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear Tiffanywong91,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review about your recent stay at The Fleming.

We are truly grateful for your appreciation for the details of our design. To provide outstanding services is one of our highest priorities and we’re most grateful that you've enjoyed our warm hospitality.

Thank you again for staying with us at The Fleming. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With warm regards,
Matthew Yuen
Senior Guest Experience Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2021

Just spent a night in their small room on the 10th floor. The nautical/Star Ferry-themed interior is interesting and stylish, they managed to make the room looks not too cramped, especially the bathroom which is spacious. The staff are also nice and helpful. I had a comfortable stay there.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank howardy714
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gigi Ngan, Sales at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Howard Y,

Thank you for your amazing review! It is our pleasure for us to provide you a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

At The Fleming, every piece of our furniture and equipment is chosen and designed meticulously, as an effort to please our guests with various needs. We are truly grateful for your appreciation for the details of our nautical design.

Once again, thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

With warm regards,
Guest Experience Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2021 via mobile

The Fleming is a boutique hotel in Wanchai with everything designed and inspired by the iconic cross-harbor ferry.
Upon our arrival, we were warmly greeted by the staff in the front desk. Check-in was smooth with Yolanda, the Guest Services Supervisor, was extremely sweet that she guided us to our room with a detailed room tour. She has also made great recommendations for instagram photos to take inside the room. She was always sending the biggest smile when we walked pass the reception counter.
Another Guest Services Supervisor Matthew has also arranged an amazing welcoming amenity with a hand-written card. This is such a sweet welcome!
The stay was superb with a comfy King bed.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jasmineclc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gigi Ngan, Sales at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jasmine C

Thank you for your five star reviews.

It was an absolute delight having you with us recently at The Fleming. We are grateful for the time you have taken to share your experience through this five star review. All of us here are thrilled to know we all contributed in making your stay an enjoyable one. Our entire team is dedicated in ensuring all our guests feel welcome and looked after on every stay. That's why feedback such as yours brings us pride and joy.

Thank you once again for choosing to spend your staycation here at The Fleming and we hope you are able to come back in the near future.

With warm regards,
Guest Experience Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews