We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (815)
Filter reviews
815 results
Traveller rating
508
234
55
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
508
234
55
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel extra large room wan chai station apple tv great boutique restaurant downstairs convention center bathroom amenities a wonderful stay the ground floor central location subway station business trip rooms are small ferry hong hkcec
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 815 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2020

The staffs are helpful and polite. The decor of the hotel is fantastic with vintage style and I love it so much. I am celebrating my birthday and I have been receiving warm greeting from the staffs since my checkin. Helpful and efficient reception desk.

Date of stay: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ShumNelson97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky Fung, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2020

Dear ShumNelson97,

Thank you for posting a great review of your stays at The Fleming.

I was delighted to read that you enjoy staying in our beautifully designed rooms, and experience exemplary guest services throughout your visit. We always love to hear exceptional feedback about the team, and we all can't wait to welcome you back for many more memorable stays to come.

With warm regards,
Vicky Fung
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2020

The interior design is unique and very beautiful. I really love the theme of ferry and all the material are in high quality and very well thought out. The customer services are good and they surprised us with a birthday present when we were checking out!

Date of stay: December 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ngaiwinghong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky Fung, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2020

Dear ngaiwinghong,

It was an absolute delight having you with us recently at The Fleming.

We are grateful for the time you have taken to share your experience through this five star review. All of us here are thrilled to know you were able to enjoy our unique nautical design as well as professional services provided by the team. Our entire team is dedicated in ensuring all our guests feel welcome and looked after on every stay. That's why feedback such as yours brings us pride and joy.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With warm regards,
Vicky Fung
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2020

旅店地點位置絕佳,位在交通便利而且繁華熱鬧的灣仔,即便如此卻不吵雜,我是個在飯店很難入睡的人,但這裡的隔音以及床鋪跟枕頭的舒適性,我一覺好眠到隔天中午退房才醒來!
除了位置,整間旅店的設計也是處處有細節、處處有驚喜,從一踏進門口開始,每一處都藏著讓人想一探究竟的裝潢巧思。
不只是硬體讓人誇讚,飯店人員的服務、貼心、熱忱也是讓我印象深刻,他們將每一位房客都放在心上,以最真切的關懷照顧到每一位入住旅客的需要,真的是我會大力推薦的一間精品旅店!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank millymillytw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky Fung, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2020
Google Translation

尊敬的millymillytw,

很高興得知您在芬名酒店有一個愉快的入住體驗。

非常感謝您詳細地描述了我們酒店優越的地理位置和很感謝您對我們酒店設計的讚賞。芬名酒店向來在各種細節上,皆是以為您帶來最高服務品質為目標!


希望可以在不久的將來再次恭候您的到來,並再一次為閣下提供優質的服務。

謹啟
馮曉欣
客務關係經理

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2020

Loved, loved, loved the interior design of the hotel, extremely photogenic. We stayed in a corner room with a wonderful view, up to date software and hardware, super surprised by the built-in speaker in the room, and the hotel was considerate enough to provide us with an adaptor. The staff was very friendly, especially Vicky Fung who was very helpful and professional on our requests, also arranged a birthday cake for us as we were celebrating a friend's birthday. Last but not least is the location of the hotel, just a short 5 minute walk from the MTR station and within a walking distance to everything we needed. We enjoyed everything from arrival to departure, both check-in and check-out were seamless, didn't expect this level of service from a four star hotel, but we could feel that every staff we encountered really care about their guests and passionate at what they do. Trust me when I say this hotel is worth every dime!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank joeycychau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky Fung, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2020

Dear joeycychau,

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation and for taking the time to write us this fabulous review! It was a pleasure to have you staying with us on this special occasion.

We are absolutely thrilled to learn how you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us, from our convenient location, nostalgia design to our warm and efficient hospitality services, because like you said, we do care about our guests and delivering an impeccable experience has always been our top priority.

We look forward to being of your service again in the near future and to provide you with another memorable experience.

With warm regards,
Vicky Fung
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2020 via mobile

Stayed in their Extra Large room it was quite spacious, the hotel room is well designed with a vintage British interior, with many lamps in the sleeping area. In general, the room was really cozy and beautiful with a nice touch of details; there aren't a lot of boutique hotels in HK but this will be one of the boutique hotels I recommend staying in. They also have Apple TV and Netflix on TV which is a huge plus for me.

One small problem is that the walls are really thin so you can basically hear sounds from neighbouring rooms. And I also wish the bathroom was more well lit (I know it's by design, but it's still too dark to look into the mirror).

All in all, I had a very pleasant stay and I love it when a hotel feels as comfortable as home.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank beneaththemeadow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky Fung, Guest Services / Front Office at The Fleming, Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2020

Dear beneaththemeadow,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us online.

It was so lovely to have you with us and I am pleased to know that you liked the design of our rooms as well as the attention to details.

With regards to your feedback about our rooms, we will certainly look into these factors and can definitely place the make-up mirror in the bathroom for your next stay. Thank you for sharing this constructive feedback with us.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon and please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can assist with.

With warm regards,
Vicky Fung
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews