We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,723)
Filter reviews
3,724 results
Traveller rating
3,297
326
62
16
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,297
326
62
16
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ifc mall blue bar lung king heen executive club infinity pool best hotels in the world michelin star airport express guest experience chinese restaurant city hotel harbour view amazing hotel concierge service perfect stay rooms are large victoria harbour
Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 3,724 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

There is no reason to leave the hotel if you don’t have to. Great spa, terrific gym, wonderful restaurants, outrageous swimming pool, incredible service, awesome views.

I would live there permanently if I could.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Doug L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dear Doug L,

Thank you for your review and we are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable time with us! Be assured that I have shared your comments with the entire team. "I would live there permanently if I could" - says so much about your overall experience.

We cannot wait to welcome you back and the team joins me in sending you our very best wishes from your home from home in Hong Kong.

Warm regards,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Another perfect experience at what I think is the #1 hotel in the world. Large comfortable room that is absolutely tranquil, stunning views in either direction (the peak or the harbor), outstanding restaurants, and the best service anywhere. Thank you again to Sophia Zhang and Saurabh Mishra for going out of their way to welcome me. What makes the service here so special is that it is not over the top (too intrusive), just right. They seem to have a sixth sense of when you want to be left alone, or when you might need another cup of tea. Simply the best hotel anywhere.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JayTraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dear JayTraveler1,

It is such a pleasure to have you as our guest once again during your recent trip to Hong Kong and the team was thrilled to read your kind review. Everyone noted your wonderful feedback and it is both motivating and gratifying, so thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your upcoming journeys to our city and send you our very best wishes from the heart of Hong Kong.

Warm regards,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Try to fit customer’s needs, but could do even better on the communication with customer. Understood there are a lot of teams, but collaboration within the teams could outstand the hotel’s uniqueness and enhance customer experience.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank huihudson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear huihudson,

Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong for such an important occasion and also, for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

I was disappointed to learn about your less than satisfactory experience and have looked into what may have been the cause of this. Please rest assured that I have personally reviewed the situation to ensure improvement is made.

Feedback such as yours help us to improve our service and offering. Thank you once again for sharing.

Sincerely,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We previously visited Four Seasons in January 2015 and would not stay anywhere else this time - Everything is streamlined, from the airport pick-up, the greeting on arrival, the concierge assistance - all is done with cheerful professional perfection.
The Executive Club is a must, along with all the dining options which are exceptional.
Make use of the pool, it is quiet and relaxing and has attentive staff on hand to assist, along with the Spa which has wonderful facilities.
But the best thing about this hotel is .....the Staff.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Val026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear Val026,

We really appreciate your review of Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong following your recent visit.

I am so happy to read such great feedback about your experience with us and the service you received from our staff members in particular. Everyone here tries their hardest to go above and beyond for our guests and it is always great to hear compliments from our guests. One comment I often receive from our guests on the Executive Club is that 'it feels like coming home at the end of the day', and that is exactly how we wish for our guests to feel.

Thank you for staying with us and I hope you will visit again soon.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

the location of the hotel with its views back across the harbour is breathtaking. It's proximity to superb venues for shopping, dining and galleries is excellent, and the professional yet warm and inclusive manner of the staff who made our stay seem very personalised is hard to match anywhere else we have been to. This is definitely a must go destination..

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear Mark B,

Thank you for sharing your recent Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong experience with the TripAdvisor community. It is always wonderful to receive feedback from our guests whether they are positive or if there are any areas of service requiring extra attention.

I was happy to read that you were able to benefit from our central location - nothing is really far away with the many transportation options literally at our doorstep!

We all look forward to the next time we get to welcome you back.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews