We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Wonderful Stay for Holidays”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
Ranked #4 of 726 Hotels in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 days ago

Rooms are comfortable and subtly elegant, designed in soothing neutral tones and amply-sized. Outside the comfortable rooms, there are plenty of diversions, including one of Hong Kong’s best VIP lounge, complete with views of Victoria Harbour. Service is professional with personal touch, meaning whatever you need, the staff will provide it before you even think to ask. Through the years, Mandy became our friend in Four Seasons HK.

Truly a wonderful stay each time!

The Gemstone of the hotel is Lung King Heen, which is considered the best Cantonese restaurant in the city, and perhaps the world. It is our favorite restaurant in HK. The elegant dining room with Victoria Harbour views is a favorite spot for enjoying dim sum and other Cantonese delicacies.

More treasures reveal themselves in the Spa with its private rooms of wonderful views. Calming scents makes your body at ease and totally relaxed. One of the best indulging treatment you can have for the holiday season.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank cchen2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear

What a pleasure to read your review and thank you very much for taking the time to write. Everything starts with a great team and we are so fortunate to have such a dedicated and caring team here at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong. I know that they were so proud to read your kind comments. We are also very happy to read your kind words about our Michelin starred Chinese restaurant, Lung King Heen, the Spa and of course, the team in the Executive Club.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon and send you our very best wishes from Hong Kong.

Warm regards,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,282)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 3,282 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

There is no reason to leave the hotel if you don’t have to. Great spa, terrific gym, wonderful restaurants, outrageous swimming pool, incredible service, awesome views.

I would live there permanently if I could.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Doug L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Doug L,

Thank you for your review and we are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable time with us! Be assured that I have shared your comments with the entire team. "I would live there permanently if I could" - says so much about your overall experience.

We cannot wait to welcome you back and the team joins me in sending you our very best wishes from your home from home in Hong Kong.

Warm regards,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago

Another perfect experience at what I think is the #1 hotel in the world. Large comfortable room that is absolutely tranquil, stunning views in either direction (the peak or the harbor), outstanding restaurants, and the best service anywhere. Thank you again to Sophia Zhang and Saurabh Mishra for going out of their way to welcome me. What makes the service here so special is that it is not over the top (too intrusive), just right. They seem to have a sixth sense of when you want to be left alone, or when you might need another cup of tea. Simply the best hotel anywhere.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JayTraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear JayTraveler1,

It is such a pleasure to have you as our guest once again during your recent trip to Hong Kong and the team was thrilled to read your kind review. Everyone noted your wonderful feedback and it is both motivating and gratifying, so thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your upcoming journeys to our city and send you our very best wishes from the heart of Hong Kong.

Warm regards,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago

Try to fit customer’s needs, but could do even better on the communication with customer. Understood there are a lot of teams, but collaboration within the teams could outstand the hotel’s uniqueness and enhance customer experience.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank huihudson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear huihudson,

Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong for such an important occasion and also, for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

I was disappointed to learn about your less than satisfactory experience and have looked into what may have been the cause of this. Please rest assured that I have personally reviewed the situation to ensure improvement is made.

Feedback such as yours help us to improve our service and offering. Thank you once again for sharing.

Sincerely,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

We previously visited Four Seasons in January 2015 and would not stay anywhere else this time - Everything is streamlined, from the airport pick-up, the greeting on arrival, the concierge assistance - all is done with cheerful professional perfection.
The Executive Club is a must, along with all the dining options which are exceptional.
Make use of the pool, it is quiet and relaxing and has attentive staff on hand to assist, along with the Spa which has wonderful facilities.
But the best thing about this hotel is .....the Staff.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Val026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Dear Val026,

We really appreciate your review of Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong following your recent visit.

I am so happy to read such great feedback about your experience with us and the service you received from our staff members in particular. Everyone here tries their hardest to go above and beyond for our guests and it is always great to hear compliments from our guests. One comment I often receive from our guests on the Executive Club is that 'it feels like coming home at the end of the day', and that is exactly how we wish for our guests to feel.

Thank you for staying with us and I hope you will visit again soon.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
West Kowloon
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong
Central
Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong
Admiralty
The Upper House
The Upper House
#1 of 726 in Hong Kong
2,390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tsim Sha Tsui
Hotel ICON
Hotel ICON
#3 of 726 in Hong Kong
6,217 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Peninsula Hong Kong
The Peninsula Hong Kong
#11 of 726 in Hong Kong
1,691 reviews
Central
The Landmark Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

Address: 8 Finance Street | Central, Hong Kong, China
Region: China > Hong Kong > Central
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hong Kong
#3 Spa Hotel in Hong Kong
#4 Luxury Hotel in Hong Kong
#5 Business Hotel in Hong Kong
#6 Romantic Hotel in Hong Kong
Price Range: HK$4,239 - HK$6,703 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong 5*
Number of rooms: 399
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the waterfront overlooking Victoria Harbour and the financial district, Four Seasons redefines luxury and excellence in a city renowned for exceptional accommodations. As part of the prestigious International Finance Centre, it offers unrivaled links to Hong Kong Station, with the famed Star Ferry steps away. In a city known for great dining, Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong is home to two Michelin starred restaurants - two-star French restaurant Caprice and Michelin three-star Chinese restaurant, Lung King Heen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Ctrip TA, Expedia, WingontravelTA, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
Four Seasons Hong Kong
Hong Kong Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing