We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$607
US$510
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
W Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$367
US$303
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$433
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$189
Cordis Official
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$230
US$220
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
US$214
US$199
Hotel ICON Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Upper House(Hong Kong)
US$573
US$457
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$497
US$484
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mojo Nomad Aberdeen Harbour(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$66
永安旅遊
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (3,559)
Filter reviews
3,559 results
Traveller rating
3,146
316
60
16
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,146
316
60
16
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsifc mallblue barlung king heenexecutive clubinfinity poolbest hotels in the worldmichelin starairport expresschinese restaurantcity hotelharbour viewamazing hotelin room diningconcierge serviceperfect staynespresso machinerooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 3,559 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Another perfect experience at what I think is the #1 hotel in the world. Large comfortable room that is absolutely tranquil, stunning views in either direction (the peak or the harbor), outstanding restaurants, and the best service anywhere. Thank you again to Sophia Zhang and Saurabh Mishra for going out of their way to welcome me. What makes the service here so special is that it is not over the top (too intrusive), just right. They seem to have a sixth sense of when you want to be left alone, or when you might need another cup of tea. Simply the best hotel anywhere.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JayTraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dear JayTraveler1,

It is such a pleasure to have you as our guest once again during your recent trip to Hong Kong and the team was thrilled to read your kind review. Everyone noted your wonderful feedback and it is both motivating and gratifying, so thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your upcoming journeys to our city and send you our very best wishes from the heart of Hong Kong.

Warm regards,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Try to fit customer’s needs, but could do even better on the communication with customer. Understood there are a lot of teams, but collaboration within the teams could outstand the hotel’s uniqueness and enhance customer experience.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank huihudson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear huihudson,

Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong for such an important occasion and also, for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

I was disappointed to learn about your less than satisfactory experience and have looked into what may have been the cause of this. Please rest assured that I have personally reviewed the situation to ensure improvement is made.

Feedback such as yours help us to improve our service and offering. Thank you once again for sharing.

Sincerely,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We previously visited Four Seasons in January 2015 and would not stay anywhere else this time - Everything is streamlined, from the airport pick-up, the greeting on arrival, the concierge assistance - all is done with cheerful professional perfection.
The Executive Club is a must, along with all the dining options which are exceptional.
Make use of the pool, it is quiet and relaxing and has attentive staff on hand to assist, along with the Spa which has wonderful facilities.
But the best thing about this hotel is .....the Staff.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Val026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear Val026,

We really appreciate your review of Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong following your recent visit.

I am so happy to read such great feedback about your experience with us and the service you received from our staff members in particular. Everyone here tries their hardest to go above and beyond for our guests and it is always great to hear compliments from our guests. One comment I often receive from our guests on the Executive Club is that 'it feels like coming home at the end of the day', and that is exactly how we wish for our guests to feel.

Thank you for staying with us and I hope you will visit again soon.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

the location of the hotel with its views back across the harbour is breathtaking. It's proximity to superb venues for shopping, dining and galleries is excellent, and the professional yet warm and inclusive manner of the staff who made our stay seem very personalised is hard to match anywhere else we have been to. This is definitely a must go destination..

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
2  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear Mark B,

Thank you for sharing your recent Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong experience with the TripAdvisor community. It is always wonderful to receive feedback from our guests whether they are positive or if there are any areas of service requiring extra attention.

I was happy to read that you were able to benefit from our central location - nothing is really far away with the many transportation options literally at our doorstep!

We all look forward to the next time we get to welcome you back.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Best Four Season of the entire brand. Outstanding and second family visit in one year. Looking forward to returning soon!! Rooms are great and staff is the best from day of arrival of departure. A MUST visit.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
3  Thank jsbnyc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear jsbnyc2018,

It was a great pleasure having you here at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong.

Thank you for your lovely review sharing positive notes on all elements of your recent stay. We are particularly pleased that our friendly and helpful service was one of the highlights of your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful time in Hong Kong. In the meantime, our very best wishes to you and your family.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews