We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$607
US$510
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
W Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$367
US$302
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$433
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$189
Cordis Official
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$229
US$220
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
US$214
US$199
Hotel ICON Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Upper House(Hong Kong)
US$573
US$488
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mojo Nomad Aberdeen Harbour(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$67
永安旅遊
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$497
US$485
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,556)
Filter reviews
3,556 results
Traveller rating
3,143
316
60
16
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,143
316
60
16
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsifc mallblue barlung king heenexecutive clubinfinity poolbest hotels in the worldmichelin starairport expresschinese restaurantcity hotelharbour viewamazing hotelin room diningconcierge serviceperfect staynespresso machinerooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 3,556 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Best Four Season of the entire brand. Outstanding and second family visit in one year. Looking forward to returning soon!! Rooms are great and staff is the best from day of arrival of departure. A MUST visit.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
3  Thank jsbnyc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear jsbnyc2018,

It was a great pleasure having you here at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong.

Thank you for your lovely review sharing positive notes on all elements of your recent stay. We are particularly pleased that our friendly and helpful service was one of the highlights of your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful time in Hong Kong. In the meantime, our very best wishes to you and your family.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Always happy to come back to this hotel , first - beautiful Lobby with fresh flowers always
Secondly - big room with high ceiling and beautiful bathroom
Third - excellent service fast & friendly
Whenever we ask for something to our room it's just so fast & friendly
Very friendly and helpful staffs from front doors to lobby we were so please to come back and very happy when leave
Hotel located Right next to big shopping
Beautiful restaurants & bars in the hotel
I love the Bed & pillows very much compared the money you paid I have to say one of the very best 5 stars hotel
We Love it - beautiful pool and spa very nice hair salon too
My daughter went to a concert and hard to get a taxi or an uber back at around 10.30
I rang the hotel ask if they can pick up my daughter they said will send a driver in 10 minutes of course there is a charge but what a relief that I know my daughter very safe to come back without waiting for a taxi or an uber !
Highly recommended

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear MKAJJ,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong.

It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us ... from the hotel's location, to the floral arrangements in the lobby, to the spacious accommodation. It also sounds as if you and your family were well taken care of by our great team of service professionals, and I will be sure to share your kind words with the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you all back and hope it will be soon!

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Amazing, classy and sophisticated hotel with very attentive yet discreet service. Extremely nice staff everywhere, from the Michelin-starred restaurants to the doormen. Great rooms, outstanding facilities, amazing views and some of the best gastronomy in the city. World-class. Been here for the second time and will never look for an alternative in Hong Kong.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Bib_Gourmand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Bib_Gourmand,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us again.

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Service excellence is of the utmost importance to us; something we strive for every day and so we are delighted to hear that your recent experience reflected the service levels we aim to provide our guests.

We are happy to know that Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong is your hotel of choice whenever you visit our city. We all look forward to welcoming you back for your future visits.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

After Christmas week in Shanghai we spent the New Year at the Four Seasons in Hong Kong. We experienced an amazingly warm welcome by the always attentive staff. The service was always very friendly and available when needed, despite a full house around New Year. The food both in the lounge and Lung King Heen restaurant was outstanding and pure pleasure! Perfect location with top quality rooms, restaurant and spa for a stay in Hong Kong! Outdoor pool with stunning view and perfect Pool Terrace bar/restaurant. We had a wonderful time - thank you all at 4S!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank AndreasLand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear AndreasLand,

Thank you for choosing to welcome the New Year here with us all at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong.

We're delighted that everything had gone so well and that you were well taken care of.

We hope to welcome you again soon. Our best wishes to you and your family.

Best wishes,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

We came for 2 nights on New Year Eve.Be aware that it is impossible to see fireworks from rooms with harbour view,but we were able to go to pool area,and we could also buy champagne there.Heated pool itself is also great,especially in evening time.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SebPoland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YKachko, Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear SebPoland,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience in this TripAdvisor review. We are delighted that you chose to spend New Year's Eve with us and the poolside countdown is always a popular location to ring in the New Year. It is such a special time for all of us at the Hotel.

We hope to welcome you again soon. Our best wishes to you and your family.

Warm regards,

Yonatan Kachko
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews