We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sharon W
Point Cook

Visitor

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Aug 2015
Very centrally located and the staff were pleasant and helpful. Plentiful local food to try and taste. Great shopping spot and located with MRT station next to it. Very convenient and safe to travel and explore in HK
Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Sky Pool
HK$1,065
  • Hotels.com
    HK$985
  • Vio.com
    HK$956
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,012
4.3 km from Grand Plaza Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
HK$990
  • Hotels.com
    HK$968
  • Agoda.com
    HK$891
  • Trip.com
    HK$960
4.8 km from Grand Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$835
HK$774
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$783
  • Agoda.com
    HK$820
  • Trip.com
    HK$803
5.2 km from Grand Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Lobby
HK$827
HK$700
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$777
  • Agoda.com
    HK$740
  • Trip.com
    HK$739
4.8 km from Grand Plaza Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
HK$706
  • Hotels.com
    HK$706
  • Trip.com
    HK$622
  • ibis
    HK$706
7.1 km from Grand Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
COZi Harbour View
HK$1,182
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Agoda.com
    HK$586
  • Trip.com
    HK$557
  • Expedia
    HK$1,182
3.2 km from Grand Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
HK$878
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$899
  • Trip.com
    HK$836
  • Vio.com
    HK$837
14.2 km from Grand Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$1,229
HK$968
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,061
  • Trip.com
    HK$1,039
  • Official Site
    HK$1,074
29.3 km from Grand Plaza Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
The Pool at the Regal Riverside Hotel
HK$512
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$498
  • Trip.com
    HK$482
  • Agoda.com
    HK$499
11.2 km from Grand Plaza Hotel
Restaurant
Room service
HK$565
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$487
  • Vio.com
    HK$453
  • Agoda.com
    HK$469
17.1 km from Grand Plaza Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Hong Kong
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
5
9
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5
9
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed in may 2015 for 9 nights.
From checking in to checking out our experience staying at the grand plaza was absolutely brilliant.
Restaurant, room, staff, attention to detail all brilliant.
The hotels location was convenient for all local markets as well as the moko indoor plaza and mtr stations.
A very quick mtr ride from mong kok station to hong kong island
Would recommend the hotel for either a short or a long stay.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank maxmegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2015

Great stay at this hotel. Paid extra for a club room so we could use the executive floor which was well worth the extra money. Location really good. All facilities good, staff excellent. Would definately stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank caroline e
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2015

Arrived here from South Africa after a twelve hour flight. Requested early check in when booking. No rooms were available at 9:00 AM. Hotel upgraded us to a suite. Staff very accomodating. Only drawback is that the lobby is huge, noisy and extremely busy. Rooms, however are quiet. Located next to MTR allowing easy access to the area.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2015

The hotels opens into a huge modern mall with fancy shops and food court, from which you can easily exit directly to the famous 'ladie's market'. The rooms are large and beautifully designed, and most of all - it was relatively cheap.

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Travellingfamily012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Superb hotel , ideal location for shopping in Macau. Situated in a shopping mall, 2 minutes walk to subway station. Room are great. Well designed spacious and causy. Staff are nice. Well equipped gym and swimming pool on site. Very modern hotel

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
4  Thank Superroni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews