We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ExpediaUS$62
Booking.comUS$69
Agoda.comUS$66
travelup.comUS$127
The Luxe ManorUS$66
FindHotelUS$62
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,827)
Filter reviews
1,827 results
Traveller rating
990
613
153
40
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
990
613
153
40
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kimberly road tsim sha tsui great boutique kowloon park superior room double bed convenient location airport express dada shopping hong hk mtr station furnishings ferry concierge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,827 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2021 via mobile

This is not my first time stay in the luxe manor. As a long term guest with them the luxe manor always provided a good customer service that not disappointed to me.Staff was nice especial Front office manager Kenneth. I booked a package this time with snack platter. He well explained the package included item and warm welcome me by my name.Room was nice with bathtub. Kenneth help to organised the sending time for the food with no delayed. Foods were nice especially the burger, its fresh and juicy. Room was clean. UCL was included in the tv channel. It was great for all football fans. My package was also included the late check out till 6 pm. The luxe manor was definite the best choice for my staycation.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank LEET2608
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona Wong, Guest Services / Front Office at The Luxe Manor, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2021

Dear LEET2608

Thank you for taking your precious time to post a review of an excellent stay at The Luxe Manor.

Your kind compliments directed to our Assistant Front Office Manager - Kenneth are great morale boosters and very much appreciated and I will definitely congratulating them personally on his outstanding performance on your behalf. It is the greatest motivation for him to do even better in the future.

We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your “Sportcation” at The Luxe Manor. Thank you again for taking the time to offer this positive feedback as well as your stay in The Luxe Manor.

It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back next time!

Yours sincerely,
Fiona Wong
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2021

I am very satisfied with my stay at The Luxe Manor. Superb location, just a few steps from the famous Donki store. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff is extremely friendly and they tried their best to do! Most of the time we ordered our food from FINDS , room service menu and A-la carte menu. Food taste were great. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we highly recommend this place!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Isacella_0622
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona Wong, Guest Services / Front Office at The Luxe Manor, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2021

Dear Isacella_0622,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review, and it was a pleasure having you as our guest at The Luxe Manor!
We are truly gratifying to hear your excellent comment about our location, room and service.

We all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Fiona Wong
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2021

Very pleasant experience in The Luxe Manor Hotel.
Comfortable and clean room. I had the $888 package and it’s totally worth it. The dinner @FINDS was delicious. Fresh and authentic Scandinavian food. All staff were helpful, friendly and polite. I had an amazing stay.
I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and will definitely come back !

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sehuno720
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona Wong, Guest Services / Front Office at The Luxe Manor, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Dear sehuno720,

Thank you for taking your precious time to post a review of an excellent stay at The Luxe Manor.

We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your "Summer Staycation" at The Luxe Manor as well as our FINDS restaurant. FINDS is Hong Kong’s first and finest Nordic restaurant and bar. The Scandinavian nature of the restaurant offers clean, fresh, honest and wholesome signatures. FINDS is the heaven of authentic Nordic cuisine in Hong Kong.

Thank you again for taking the time to offer this positive feedback as well as your stay in The Luxe Manor.

It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back next time!

Yours sincerely,
Fiona Wong
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

I wanted to relax one night. All staff were welcoming and helpful. First time staying at this hotel as it had a good deal for promotion. It is a beautiful hotel with comfortable room, spacious and clean. Restaurant is serving excellent Scandinavian food and you will get 30% discount on whole bill. I ordered the Beef Tenderloin and one of the signature dessert Daim Parfait. Food was delicious. Hotel is located in the center of TST, close to MTR. I will definitely come and stay again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AmyT_sang108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona Wong, Guest Services / Front Office at The Luxe Manor, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear AmyT_sang108,

Thank you for taking your precious time to post a review of an excellent stay at The Luxe Manor.

We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at The Luxe Manor as well as our FINDS restaurant. FINDS is Hong Kong’s first and finest Nordic restaurant and bar. The Scandinavian nature of the restaurant offers clean, fresh, honest and wholesome signatures. FINDS is the heaven of authentic Nordic cuisine in Hong Kong.

Thank you again for taking the time to offer this positive feedback as well as your stay in The Luxe Manor.

It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back next time!

Yours sincerely,
Fiona Wong
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021

When you walk into the front doors of The Luxe Manor we were completely mesmerised by the decor of the hotel lobby. It's a really unique and completely different hotel that you would expect in a boutique hotel. We were greeted by the friendly staff from the concierge team, special mention to Cary. Not only she was able to provide a very informative directions but was able to direct us to the hot spot of the eatery places. The room was clean and spacious for two people in a room. We really enjoyed our stay and Cary from the concierge made our stay even memorable.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 414jennyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona Wong, Guest Services / Front Office at The Luxe Manor, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear 414jennyw,

Thank you for taking your precious time to post a review of an excellent stay at The Luxe Manor.

Your kind compliments directed to our Concierge Staff - Cary are great morale boosters and very much appreciated and I will definitely congratulating her personally on his outstanding performance on your behalf. It is the greatest motivation for her to do even better in the future.

We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at The Luxe Manor. Thank you again for taking the time to offer this positive feedback as well as your stay in The Luxe Manor.

It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back next time!

Yours sincerely,
Fiona Wong
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews