We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Happy mummy”

Pizza Express APM Millenium City 5
Ranked #688 of 11,978 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast food
Neighbourhood: Kwun Tong District
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Kwun Tong District
Reviewed 23 December 2017

Nice environment with the nice food.

We ordered the Peking duck pizza and some spaghetti. We are like the pizza. It's crispy and tasty

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank margaretmC2408VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2017

The booking services were fast and easy. The system showed me the pre-paid discount offer which is lucky for me. I had saved 10% of HK$250. Good deal!

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank plau42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

I booked this restaurant online in advance and so I have got a very comfortable and quiet table for dinning with my family members. We ordered X'mas special dinner set. The dishes were yummy and staff were very nice with meticulous care. My child was even offered a complimenary ice-cream too.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Q2435BNleea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

We had the christmas set and the portion is definitely not good for 4 people. The bread is very hard and dry and the only good thing was the pizza. The premises was cold, too.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank Ka Yan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Food was excellent. Ambience was quite nice as it was very bright with sunlight. Service was decent, could be bit better.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank amitkhungs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Express APM Millenium City 5 also viewed

 
Hong Kong, China
 
Hong Kong, China
Hong Kong, China
 

Been to Pizza Express APM Millenium City 5? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing