We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$44
View deal
Hotels.com
US$70
View deal
FindHotel
US$43
View deal
Booking.comUS$48
ExpediaUS$70
travelup.comUS$78
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,559)
Filter reviews
1,559 results
Traveller rating
762
643
123
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
762
643
123
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new town plaza spacious room convenient location family room house keeping easy access shatin mall shopping mtr station hk concierge convenience chinese
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,559 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

Royal Park Hotel, which provide smooth services, is a superb staycation hotel during covid19. Especially, the front desk staffs in hotel are willing to coordinate with guests flexibly since I have had a special request that have mentioned when I made the booking, and the hotel have fulfilled my request perfectly and considerably upon check-in.
I would like to visit Royal Park again. Moreover, I hope others also can notice this message and enjoy staying in Royal Park.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dylanwch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
park royal, 其他 at Royal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2021

Dear Dylan Wong

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad to hear that you have had a pleasant stay with us.

Looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Leo Lai
Hotel Manager
Royal Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2021

A large 4 star hotel with lots of dining options. Location is brilliant with direct connection to the mall and by extension train station. No turndown. Very spacious room with all the basics including bathtub.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissizW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
park royal, 其他 at Royal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2021

Dear Mrs. W,

Thank you so much for choosing Royal Park Hotel, and taking your time to post your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Leo Lai
Hotel Manager
Royal Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

Its a great experience for staycation. I appreciated that its convenient to go shopping,to look for good restaurants over there. I love their good room service for my family. I absolutely will go there again in future.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DickT25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
park royal, 其他 at Royal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Dear Dick T,

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad to hear that you have had a pleasant stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back very soon.

Leo Lai
Hotel Manager
Royal Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

Stayed for two nights on weekday. Had a great time here. Love the spacious room with bathtub. Clean and tidy. There is a bottle of 3M sanitizer spray placed in room which is very convenience for guest.
Great hospitality staff at Front Desk. Thank you very much for the lovely arrangement. We love the River View Suite a lot.

*The air conditioner at the living room was quite noisy. Luckily it's very cool.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rb26godzilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
park royal, 其他 at Royal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear rb26

Thank you so much for your great review. It is our great pleasure to learn that you have had a wonderful stay with us.

We thank for bringing our attention to the issue of the air-conditioner. We would improve the situation to provide a comfortable stay for our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Leo Lai
Hotel Manager
Royal Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

We reserved family room for four last Saturday. Quite good actually.
Spacious room that enough for four adults. Clean and tidy. Convenience for dining and shopping as New Town Plaza is connected to hotel level 3 bridge.
The only drawback is the room was contain some cigarette smell occasionally. Not often but suddenly. Maybe there were someone smoke in nearby rooms. As I saw that there were numbers of lousy young generation check in in the evening.

Room tip: Quad room is great for 4 pax.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank romeogta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
park royal, 其他 at Royal Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2021

Dear romeogta

Thank you very much for your full marks review. We truly appreciate your valuable feedback. Please rest assured that I have taken this opportunity to share your comment with the team for improvement.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Leo Lai
Hotel Manager
Royal Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews