We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,202)
Filter reviews
1,202 results
Traveller rating
218
642
240
62
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
642
240
62
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjordan mtr stationnathan roadgreat locationexit daustralia dairy companytemple streetjordan areashopping mallno liftnight marketnathan rdsame buildinga king size bedhotel lobby istsim sha tsuismoking roomdirect access
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,202 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Very good location and thus the price but it has all the mod cons and a free mobile phone to use during your stay (free local calls, free internet and free international calls but check lift of countries : UK is not free!)
Great rooms. I have stayed there a few times - even got upgraded to a duplex room!
There’s a concierge / Tour agency counter by check in desk.
Outdoor pool on rooftop with great view in the evening.
Hotel is attached to a shopping centre.
Very good size rooms. Staff are a bit stressed but polite and friendly.
Highly recommended

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Az3rtie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Nice clean hotel in Jordan. It sits atop the Jordan MTR station. You can get on the MTR without going outside. There is an outdoor pool and an exercise room. Friendly and helpful staff. Most everyone speaks English. Starbucks is a 2 minute walk. It’s not a budget hotel but for HK it’s reasonable. I stay here often.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel just for few days. The room (superior) was well designed, spacious and above all very comfy. Everything but the food (as it’s not really that delicious - maybe just for my taste) was perfect. Also, I advise anyone who wishes to stay here to bring his or her own extension wire as there’s only one outlet (single plug). Overall, I had a lovely stay. Kudos!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Geoffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

The hotel is very well located in Nathan Road, next to the bay and next to all main attractions of Kowloon, plus a subway station right underneath the hotel.

Rooms are simple but very comfortable. Staff is discreet and very polite.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andre_Mattos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here many years ago & found it rather shabby & run down. Not any more! We were upgraded to a deluxe room on the 13th floor & it was great. Modern, spacious & spotlessly clean with a good view of Nathan Rd. Smart all tiled bathroom with 2 shower heads - 1 a rainfall design
Only slight issue was the glass shower screen that only covered part of the bath which meant water poured over the side every time we showered? Poor design.
Perfect location slap bang in the middle of Nathan Rd right by Jordan MTR
Would definitely stay again

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank wilsoniancat22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews