We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$54
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$54
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.comUS$54
travelup.comUS$76
ExpediaUS$54
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,567)
Filter reviews
1,567 results
Traveller rating
800
537
133
57
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
800
537
133
57
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yat tung heen nathan road jordan station temple street dinner buffet nice stay family room convenient location short stay excellent location hk mtr staycation hong gym renovation shampoo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,567 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2022

Eaton hotel is located at centre of Hong Kong with perfect location, right next to Jordan station and within walkable distance to Tsim Sha Tsui.

The hotel room was clean, classy, and spacious. Staffs were polite and helpful.

Travellers will find lots of good food around Kowloon and also inside of the food hall of Eaton Hotel.

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexlamltk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eaton Team, Marketing at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2022

Hi alexlamltk,

Thank you so much for your stellar review! Your feedback is not only valuable insight for us, but also serves as motivation for our entire team.

We are happy to know you have had a great experience overall and enjoyed our food court. We'd love for you to visit sometime again for another stay — we recommend that you also check out our One Michelin Star Cantonese restaurant Yat Tung Heen next time.

We'd love to host you here at Eaton HK again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2022

The room was clean and big. Staff are nice and responsive too. The breakfast buffet was tasty. I would definitely consider visiting Eaton again and recommend Eaton to my friends and family......!!!!!!

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank whcwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eaton Team, Marketing at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2022

Hi whcwong,

Thank you so much for your stellar review! Your feedback is not only valuable insight for us, but also serves as motivation for our entire team.

We're delighted to hear that you've had a pleasant stay at Eaton HK, and enjoyed our breakfast buffet as well!

We look forward to giving you another quality staycation experience as you had this time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2022

overall is good, perfect and nice.
Staff is polite and helpful.
Room is big and nice.
will come again later.
wish to come to have buffet next time.
if there is any promotion on rooms and buffect,please let me know. Thanks.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimkimpooh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eaton HK, Other at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2022

Hi kimkimpooh,

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Eaton HK.

We also appreciate your interest in our promotions and buffet offers. Please kindly share your email with us to receive our newsletter.

Looking forward to your next visit! Stay safe and have a great week

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2022

Check in time is accepted, the reception’s staffs is very satisfied with the work efficiency, and the sanitation is good. I just found that there is more dust near the back of the TV, which can be improved! although lt is a small room but a small round table should be placed! Because there is actually a need to write and eat.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chk0723
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eaton Team, Marketing at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2022

Hello Chk0723,

Thank you for sharing your candid feedback with us!

We've passed your feedback about room cleanliness to the related department for their immediate review to make improvements, as your experience is of utmost important to us.

In regards to your comment towards our room sizes — we actually do offer a variety of rooms that differ in size and style. If you're ever interested in booking a different kind of room, please feel free to reach out to our staff so we can give you recommendations based on your needs!

We hope that you would notice the improvement if you revisit us. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2022

I had a great stay with Eaton with my friends! We had the breakfast buffet, and there were a lot of choices. The rrom was great value over the price too. Overall the place is very clean, convinient, and the service was very welcoming.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wjoycesy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eaton Team, Marketing at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2022

Hi wjoycesy,

Thanks for choosing Eaton HK! We really appreciate your support, as we strive to be a purpose-driven space on top of being a hotel with good facilities and service. Glad to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet as well!

We look forward to giving you another quality staycation experience as you had this time. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews