We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
US$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
travelup.com
US$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Trip.com
US$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$134
Agoda.comUS$114
TripadvisorUS$114
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,620)
Filter reviews
1,620 results
Traveller rating
822
557
141
57
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
822
557
141
57
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yat tung heen nathan road jordan station temple street dinner buffet nice stay family room swimming pool convenient location excellent location short stay chinese restaurant hk mtr staycation hong gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,620 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2022

Check in time is accepted, the reception’s staffs is very satisfied with the work efficiency, and the sanitation is good. I just found that there is more dust near the back of the TV, which can be improved! although lt is a small room but a small round table should be placed! Because there is actually a need to write and eat.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chk0723
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eaton Team, Marketing at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2022

Hello Chk0723,

Thank you for sharing your candid feedback with us!

We've passed your feedback about room cleanliness to the related department for their immediate review to make improvements, as your experience is of utmost important to us.

In regards to your comment towards our room sizes — we actually do offer a variety of rooms that differ in size and style. If you're ever interested in booking a different kind of room, please feel free to reach out to our staff so we can give you recommendations based on your needs!

We hope that you would notice the improvement if you revisit us. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2022

I had a great stay with Eaton with my friends! We had the breakfast buffet, and there were a lot of choices. The rrom was great value over the price too. Overall the place is very clean, convinient, and the service was very welcoming.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wjoycesy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eaton Team, Marketing at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2022

Hi wjoycesy,

Thanks for choosing Eaton HK! We really appreciate your support, as we strive to be a purpose-driven space on top of being a hotel with good facilities and service. Glad to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet as well!

We look forward to giving you another quality staycation experience as you had this time. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2022

The experience is quite good. As location is convenient which near MTR station. We just need around 5 to 10 minutes to get to the station. Besides, the bed quality is high so we had a great and comfortable night.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B0b02022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eaton Team, Marketing at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2022

Hi B0b02022,

Thank you for choosing Eaton HK, and for taking the time to write us a review! Glad to hear that you find our location is convenient and our rooms comfortable for a restful night of sleep!

It was our pleasure to host you here at Eaton HK. We look forward to giving you another quality staycation experience as you had this time. You are always welcome at Eaton HK!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2022

Need to be more clean as I found a tiny spot of red on the pillow and suspiciously concern it was blood. But the experience was great as staff there are polite and patient. The food in food court was also great.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank irishw49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eaton HK, Other at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2022

Hello irishw49,

Thank you for sharing your candid feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that your experience with the cleanness of the room was not ideal. We've passed your feedback to our team for their immediate review.

On the other hand, we are happy to know you have had a great experience overall and enjoyed our food court. We'd love for you to visit sometime again for another stay — we recommend that you also check out our One Michelin Star Cantonese restaurant Yat Tung Heen next time.

We hope that you would notice the improvement if you revisit us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2022

nice serivce and the cleaning ladies r so cheerful
It isn't pricy and very convenient. I can go out and have lunch or dinner. There are many choice and I feel so happy.
All the staffs are very nice and helpful.
I would like to stay longer next time.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ahfishopping
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eaton HK, Other at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2022

Hi ahfishopping,

It is our goal to consistently provide exceptional quality and value for our community. Encouraging testimonials like yours really push us to keep going, so we thank you for that.
We'd love for you to visit sometime again for another stay — we recommend that you also check out our One Michelin Star Cantonese restaurant Yat Tung Heen next time.

It was our pleasure to host you here at Eaton HK. We hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews