We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Hotels.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Agoda.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
travelup.comUS$125
Booking.comUS$98
Trip.comUS$98
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,619)
Filter reviews
1,619 results
Traveller rating
822
556
141
57
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
822
556
141
57
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yat tung heen nathan road jordan station temple street dinner buffet nice stay family room swimming pool convenient location excellent location short stay chinese restaurant hk mtr staycation hong gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 1,619 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2022

Good hotel for holiday plan
Staff are nice and helpful, you can experience it during check-in process. Detailed explanation on your stay.
Nice Food court , food is good and there is a DJ playing music!
Room is clean , sleeping good
Location is nice at Jordan.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Storyteller438452
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eaton Team, Marketing at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Hi Storyteller438452,

Thank you for choosing Eaton HK, and for taking the time to write us a review! Glad to hear you were satisfied with our service, as well as our Food Hall!

It was our pleasure to host you here at Eaton HK. You're always welcome here. We hope to see you soon again! Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2022

It's a good hotel with convenient transport. There were many foods near hotel. Highly recommend to stay when you consider another hotel. Also, the customer service in the hotel is out of expectation. The breakfast of the hotel was good and many choices.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kitkit3003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eaton Team, Marketing at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Hi kitkit3003,

Thanks for taking the time to write us this review!

Happy to hear you liked our location and our customer service. Feel free to come back anytime to dine at The Astor, as we're always doing new exciting buffet promotions with different themes! We've got more information on The Astor's Instagram, feel free to check it out.

We look forward to giving you another quality staycation experience as you had this time. You are always welcome at Eaton HK! Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2022

The design of the whole building complex is amazing and I quite like it. However as I was new to come and I can hardly find the right place to check in.. There is quite confusing as the design of the places are quite coherent and rarely find any instruction.. I spend time to walk up and down to check in. But indeed I think overall the hotel is quite good.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank heffey267268
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eaton Team, Marketing at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Hi heffey267268,
Thank you for choosing to stay here at Eaton during the festive season and for spending the time to share your review after.

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Eaton HK, although we regret that you were unable to find your way to our check-in area immediately. We apologize for the inconvenience caused, and we've also passed your feedback on hotel directory to the related department for their immediate review so that we can make improvements, as our guests' experience is of utmost important to us!

We cannot wait to host you again, so stay tuned for more exciting 2022 room and F&B offers to come! You're always welcome here.

Happy New Year!"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2022

The breakfast buffet and the bar was amazing. Love that the hotel has a social mission on environmental protection and LGBT rights, so that you know your money goes to the right merchant.

The Chinese restaurant offers very great Dim Sum and traditional Chinese dishes.

The only downside is that rooms are relatively small, but rooms size is compensated by the hotels overall character and its hints of old Hong Kong.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 26maxl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eaton Team, Marketing at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Hi 26maxl,

Thanks for choosing Eaton HK!

We really appreciate that you support our mission, as we strive to be a purpose-driven space on top of being a hotel with good facilities and service. Glad to know you enjoyed Yat Tung Heen as well!

Thanks for being understanding on our room sizes –– we actually do offer a variety of rooms that differ in size and style, if you're ever interested in booking a different kind of room, please feel free to reach out to our staff so we can give you recommendations based on your needs!

We look forward to hosting you again! You're always welcome at Eaton HK; feel free to check out our events, as we host a lot of cultural/music/arts events based on our mission.

Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2021

I stayed here for wedding. The service was excellent that Eaton provided me with the stuff I need, like steam iron, utensils for wedding, etc. The staff were so helpful too, they helped us promptly when we needed.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Iris2320042004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eaton Team, Marketing at Eaton HK, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Hi Iris,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this lovely review! We're so glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay here for the wedding.

Can't wait to host you again! You're always welcome here. Feel free to check out our buffet restaurant The Astor or our Cantonese Michelin-starred restaurant Yat Tung Heen as well.

Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews