We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seafood Brunch ❤️”

Bistecca Italian Steak House
Reserve with Chope
Bistecca Italian Steak House is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 11,919 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Central
Description: A new concept in fine dining Italian style. With rustic themes of Tuscany, Bistecca brings a touch of Italy to the heart of Lan Kwai Fong. Sizzling steaks, fresh pasta, wonderful antipasto and desserts, all with an Italian influence is what Bistecca is about. Supported by a stunning array of Italian wines, Bistecca introduces superb dining with a provincial Italian touch.
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

I had a great brunch today at Bistecca! The food really tastes good, the seafoods are fresh and the dessert, especially their brownies is just perfect! The servers are very kind and they are accommodating all the time! Happy tummy and happy CNY celebration for me!

1  Thank Joanne Louise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Bistecca Italian Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear Joanne Louise P,

Thank you so much for visiting Bistecca and drop us a 5-star feedback. We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed our seafood brunch. Please come back for another great dining experience and we surely will look forward to serving you.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (538)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

205 - 209 of 538 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2018

Great service and portions of food! Valentines course planning well thought out and executed. Would recommend.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank youkhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Bistecca Italian Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear youkhai,

Thanks for your 5-star review and visiting us during Valentine's day. We are pleased to know that you were impressed with our selection of food and service. Please come back again next time for another great visit!

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

Great steak!!! delicious pasta!!! Friendly staff! Excellent service! Will definitely go back here again.

Thank erikg309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Bistecca Italian Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear Erik G,

Thanks for visiting us and we are pleased to know that you've enjoyed our food and services. We look forward to seeing your next visit soon.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

I had their lunch buffet and the steak with friends on Saturday. All the buffet dishes were good and the steak was even better. A relax environment and the manager are nice. Highly recommend the steak and the service is very good.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RelaxBearChan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsHK, Public Relations Manager at Bistecca Italian Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear RelaxBearChan,

Thank you for visiting us and we are pleased to know that you've enjoyed our selection of dishes and our services. Please come back again next time for another great dining experience.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

We had a very good lunch. Buffet was good, ribeye very good and the kids liked the deserts. Quiet and nice. Friendly staff

Thank Alexandre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelationsHK, Guest Relations Manager at Bistecca Italian Steak House, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Alexandre D

Thank you so much for your review of Bistecca. We are pleased to read that your family had an enjoyable dining experience with us! Please come back again next time for another fabulous meal.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bistecca Italian Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing