We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Book In Advance

Start Date
End Date
  
Ways to Experience Flower Market Road
from US$79.00
More Info
from US$59.00
More Info
from US$101.85
More Info
from US$86.51
More Info
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveller rating
168
233
101
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
233
101
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful flowers prince edward cut flowers bird street potted plants flower lovers chinese new year shops selling for sale road west shop owners take photos ladies market lived in hong kong nice walk on display worth a trip
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 518 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2013

We all know that HK is busy, however back in Feb ay New Years this market was shoulder to shoulder, bumper to bumper full of people.
the market itself was good...we just preferred Temple Street and Ladies Markets which although busy, had less people.

Date of experience: February 2013
Thank Aides17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013 via mobile

Went there on a Sunday morning waiting for ladies' market to open. Such a nice stroll. The only downside is we can't take flora home!

Thank mzNat
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2013

So many amazing flowers, every shape, colour, size, scent. Had we had more time here i'd have bought many!! Funny thing was there was a little Christmas boutique in amongst it all 3 stories of Christmas! This is near the fish market. That's a little stressful seeing baby turtles and such in tiny bags. Along with puppies etc in small cages. And multiple fish in a small bag.

Date of experience: October 2012
1  Thank Teagzy91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

If you like flower please don't miss out this market even you not the flower lover and having time also is a nice market you can visit. You can find out many type flower or same flower come with many exotic color. I have seen a rose come will many color in only one flower.

Date of experience: July 2012
1  Thank CedricLim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

I found this place by accident on my way to the Bird Garden. The easiest way to get here is by MTR and walk from Prince Edward station.

Initially I thought this was just a small area of flower shops but it went on and on, the amount and variety of flowers just incredible. This must be paradise for flower enthusiasts but it is most certainly worth a visit for the experience and fragrancy of the flowers.

Date of experience: May 2013
1  Thank binonatrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews