We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (608)
Filter reviews
608 results
Traveller rating
504
88
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
88
13
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews training hotel pok fu lam the south china sea an ocean view room vocational training hospitality students octopus card bucket of ice rooms are huge mini bar stanley market minute taxi ride victoria peak public transport hong kong island bus stop hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 608 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Interesting concept. Mainly trainees run this 4-star hotel at a very affordable price. Also, the location is a bit away from the city. However, we enjoyed our stay here very much. A comfortable hotel with a luxury touch, stunning view and great breakfast. You can feel the positive approach. Gladly again!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Nice harbour view room and restaurant. conformable bedding and amenities. Student have professional skill and very helpful. Good 5* hotel service procedure and standard.restaurant provide top standard food . Not expensive.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kennieong1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

I would strongly recommend the T Hotel - we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. The staff were so warm and attentive and the room and facilities were beautiful, very comfortable with a lovely view. The breakfast was superb with a huge selection and the dinner and wine we had was the best we had in Hong Kong. The location was very nice - quiet residential with excellent 10 minute bus ride back into Central. Thank you and well done to all.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Thank you for your service these two days, I feel happy and surprised! Arrived in the hotel lobby, the students were positive, but slightly shy; entering the room, very wide, clean, reasonable, beautiful, full of supplies, the curtains can be added to the bathtub to feel better; Hifi can be connected to the Bluetooth speaker is more perfect; To the tea lounge dinner, the scenery is comfortable, the food is exquisite, the students are very friendly, they use the knowledge they have learned, the instructors carefully observe and correct the students' mistakes immediately; more intimately, we did not mention it is a wish Birthday, students and tutors give us a birthday dessert, really enjoy the perfect dinner ❣

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JoeP2475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

We have just spent 4 nights at this hotel and cannot fault it at all. The room had a beautiful view and was so so clean and nicely done. It was serviced well every day.
While we were there we tried the restaurant and absolutely loved the lunch. Such great value when you get the three course meal option and it is some of the nicest food we have had on this trip (far exceeding the 2 Michelin star place we went to in Shanghai!). We liked it so much we ate lunch here two days in a row.
Spa treatments were good and the facilities looked great too, though we didn't use them. The only strange thing here is men and women jacuzzi and saunas are seperate, but they did look fantastic.
The service we had was exemplary throughout. The students are clearly so motivated to provide a great stay and get it right,and their teachers were always there to step in of they needed help.
I can't recommend this place enough, everyone should go!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank RBandSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews