We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Site
US$91
View deal
Agoda.com
US$45
View deal
Hotels.com
US$83
View deal
FindHotelUS$83
Booking.comUS$77
ExpediaUS$83
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
7
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2019

The hotel is located in 2-minute-walk from “Exit B” of Sham Shui Po MTR station.
Guest rooms are designed stylish and practical way and were very comfortable to stay.
And the area has several reasonable local food restaurants introduced in the Michelin Guide which open until late night.
The accessibility to well rated massage shop for refreshing and relaxing was also good point for stay here.
This hotel helped me a very valuable travel in Hong Kong.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MasahikoY34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ehotelhk, 經理 at E Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2019

Thanks for rating us among the best. Your recommendation is much appreciated! Great to hear that we were able to leave you such a lasting impression. We wish to welcome you back at E Hotel Hong Kong again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2019

Brand new hotel in a convenient location. You can find most public transportation within short walking distance. Lots of interesting shops in the neighborhood that sell electronics, computer parts, clothing, fabric and toys. We also find it hard to resist the local restaurants that serve delicious authentic foods!
Hotel room is a bit tight but that's what you expect in Hong Kong. Room is clean, quiet, and beds are comfortable. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. The rooftop garden is a nice place to relax.
We will certainly stay again next time when come back to Hong Kong.

Room tip: Higher floors have better view
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ehotelhk, 經理 at E Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2019

Thanks for rating us among the best. Your recommendation is much appreciated! Great to hear that we were able to leave you such a lasting impression. We wish to welcome you back at E Hotel Hong Kong again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2019

Modern living in the middle of the pleasant vibes of Sham Shui Po. Lots of innovative details in interior design. Sweet urban views from higher floors. Unlimited guilt-free drinking water from hallway dispensers. Loved the Creative Arts Center nearby, Dog99 — the rare 24/7 coffee shop, veggie restaurant downstairs. The whole neighborhood is full of gems.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank pandrewhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ehotelhk, 經理 at E Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2019

Thank you for sharing your observations concerning your stay. I am grateful to read your kind words of praise about our hotel, and will be sure to share this with my team. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HONG KONG E HOTEL, Sales at E Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E HOTEL HONG KONG, 銷售 at E Hotel Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews