We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
US$57
View deal
Etrip
US$57
View deal
ZenHotels.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
223
261
64
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
223
261
64
14
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed at this place while we were in Hong Kong. Super simple, but really cool vibe. The staff are so friendly and helpful, but the best part about it might actually be the location: you're right in the beating heart of Kowloon. There so much amazing stuff right on the doorstep. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Norman R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 March 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights as was one of the cheapest options in Hong Kong.

It really has everything you need for a comfortable stay! The bathrooms were never overly busy and there’s lots of free toiletries to use. Free hot and cold water is also provided in the small kitchen area.

The rooms are a decent size and enough space for bags in cages under the bed. Noise levels were good too.

We thought there would be more social activities but nobody ever mentioned anything. I’d recommend a free walking tour as a great way to see the city and meet people.

The hostel is also super close to the subway station where you can get the red line three stops to Central Station on Hong Kong Island.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank travellergirl1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2019 via mobile

This hostel is strategically located, there are 2 24 hours convenient store nearby and tons of eatery once you get down and head to the street. Their balcony and common area are cozy, it feels like home.

Date of stay: February 2019
2  Thank guanshengl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2019

Hard to find; you have to go around the corner. I stayed in a tiny private room. Very nice hostel with rooftop terrace. A/C is weak but was good enough for winter. You can hear doors opening/closing, so not quiet but not a noisy place either. Bathroom was a bit smelly, but I just shut the door. Paid $45 on Agoda, so I think a deal.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Joe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile

I stayed for 3 nights in the 6 bed dorm and really enjoyed my stay. Great location, good wifi, nice fluffy blankets, and amazing showers! I found the staff to be friendly as well. They had umbrellas to borrow which was great because I wasn't expecting rain in November!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank mollym363
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews