We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Trip.com
US$550
View deal
Expedia
US$550
View deal
Agoda.com
US$457
View deal
Hotels.comUS$550
FindHotelUS$470
Booking.comUS$511
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,079)
Filter reviews
1,079 results
Traveller rating
947
104
12
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
947
104
12
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art pieces grand harbour room tour food ordering sea view infinity pool birthday celebration guest experience team staycation experience washing machine unforgettable stay professional service tea set guest relations room type duty manager other hotels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1,079 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2022

Amazing Victoria Sea View with wavy balcony
This stay is to celebrating my girl friend birthday, finally try K11 ARTUS!!
Checking in around 15:00, although the room is not ready at that moment. They offered me with a drink and arrange a quite seat for waiting, it is very warm. The staff should be call Lotus? Louise? Many thanks to her service. A memorable stay here!!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Powewww00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear Powewww00,

Thank you for choosing K11 Artus for birthday celebration.

Your feedback and recognition to Lotus are paramount to us and we would definitely continue our bespoke and welcoming service.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Jason Chu
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

Stunning harbour view and I got room upgrade for my anniversary. Love the room and the decoration.
Thanks for the professional service from Nicky Cheung and Miko Ling. They are so sweet and warm.
I will come back next time~

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AYYC1112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear AYYC1112,

Warm greeting from K11 ARTUS. Thank you staying with us and for your anniversary trip.

Our Artisans are devoted to customizing a bespoke experience to our guests. Your compliment, especially towards Nicky and Miko, is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Jason Chu
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

Duty manager,Candace who well to prepare our room, perfect service attitude, she answered my questions very clear, who is a smart manager.

Rolland is very nice staff who help us check out, very good service attitude.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 873puiyanli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear 873puiyanli,

Warm greeting from K11 ARTUS. Thank you staying with us and for sharing your wonderful experience.

Our Artisans are devoted to customizing a bespoke experience to our guests. Your compliment, especially towards Rolland and Candace, is the fuel for all of us to keep up our work.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Jason Chu
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2022

Location was perfect. Infinity Pool a little small in size. Pool closing time a little early at 7pm. Lots of construction surrounding the hotel during our stay (Not the fault of the hotel). Couldn’t get hold a type c to type c cable from the hotel. Couldn’t charge my camera because of that. However we loved the attentiveness of the concierge and check in staff. Room was large and roomy. Decorations were excellent. Pillows were a little soft. (Could had phoned for a harder one. But was too tired). Breakfast was unique but a little inadequate. Wished it was in a buffet style rather than menu based. Only 4 options were provided. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Roks105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Roks105,

Thank you for your time in sharing your recent stay experience.

We assure you that your generous compliment have been shared with our concierge and guest relations team.

Your feedback is vital for us for our continuous improvements, especially on areas you mentioned.

Stay healthy and we look forward to seeing you very soon.

Warm regards,

Jason Chu
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2022

My friends and I booked the room for a Bridal Shower. The Hotel arranged the Seaview room for us, and the view is absolutely breathtaking! I usually have many concerns regarding the cleanliness of a hotel room, but I have no complaints at all during my stay in Artus, everything was clean and tidy and I felt so relaxed and stress-free!
We appreciated the extraordinary services provided by Jasper, Steven, and Miko! They are very sweet and helpful!
We enjoyed our stay a lot and highly recommend it!

Date of stay: June 2022
2  Thank siutilee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Room's Leader, Guest Services / Front Office at K11 Artus, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2022

Dear siutilee,

Thank you for your valuable time in sharing you recent staying experience. Once again congratulations to step on another milestone and best wishes from all of us.

We are thrilled to learn that you had a remarkable and unforgettable celebration at your Artisanal Home in Hong Kong!

Your feedback and recognition towards Jasper, Steven, Miko, nevertheless the housekeeping team are paramount to us and we would definitely continue our bespoke from the welcoming service to the room.

Thank you once again for your patronage and we wish to see you again at K11 ARTUS.

Warmest Regards,

Gordan Chan
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews